Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
CatEye http://www.cateye.com Boulder Colorado United States
Catalyst Communication, Inc. http://www.catacom.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Hood River Oregon United States
Bosch eBike Systems http://www.bosch.us/ Irvine California United States
Borealis Bikes http://www.fatbike.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
BOCO Gear http://bocogear.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
BikeTours.com http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Bike Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands & Trail Center http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Bicycle Technologies International http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Bicycle Sport Shop http://www.bicyclesportshop.com Austin Texas United States
Beat Cycles http://www.beatcycles.com Lakewood Ohio United States
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
Basecamp Hotel http://www.basecamphotels.com South Lake Tahoe California United States
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Marietta Georgia United States
Bajadventours http://www.bajadventours.com/ Ensenada Mexico
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com Auburn Alabama United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association http://www.aspenchamber.org/ Aspen Colorado United States
Arrivée Sales Group, Inc. http://www.arriveesales.com San Jose California United States
Arkansas Regional Coalition of the Ouachitas http://visitouachitas.com Mena Arkansas United States
X