Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Santa Cruz Bicycles http://www.santacruzmtb.com/home/ Santa Cruz California United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
BRG Sports, Inc. http://www.bellhelmets.com/ Scotts Valley California United States
FOX Racing Shox http://ridefox.com Scotts Valley California United States
Nuun and Company http://www.nuun.com Seattle Washington United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ Sedona Arizona United States
Crankjoy.com http://crankjoy.com Sedona Arizona United States
Thule http://www.thule.com Seymour Connecticut United States
SkyPark at Santa's Village http://www.skyparksantasvillage.com/ Skyforest California United States
Snowmass Tourism http://www.gosnowmass.com Snowmass Village Colorado United States
Basecamp Hotel http://www.basecamphotels.com South Lake Tahoe California United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com/ Springboro Ohio United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com Springfield Missouri United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative http://www.steamboatbiketown.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Steamboat Ski and Resort Corp http://bike.steamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
CST Tires http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
The Bike House Costa Rica www.thebikehousecostarica.com Tampatal, Bahia Salinas Guam United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ Terlingua Texas United States
X