Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
All Points Real Estate http://allpointsrealestate.net/ Oakridge Oregon United States
Magura USA http://www.magura.com/ Olney Illinois United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL http://www.zmchotels.com Oxford Alabama United States
Track & Trail Designs Panama Panama
Deer Valley Resort http://www.deervalley.com Park City Utah United States
Canyons Resort http://www.canyonsresort.com/ Park City Utah United States
White Pine Touring http://www.whitepinetouring.com/ Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters http://www.jans.com Park City Utah United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge http://escalalodge.hyatt.com Park City Utah United States
Cyclesport Philippines Inc https://www.facebook.com/CycleSportPH Pasig City Philippines
Techno Quest LLC http://techno-quest.net/ Pendleton South Carolina United States
CamelBak Products, LLC http://www.camelbak.com Petaluma California United States
Kitsbow Mountain Bike Wear http://kitsbow.com Petaluma California United States
Fuji America - Advanced Sports, Inc. http://www.fujibikes.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
360 Adventures http://www.360-adventures.com/ Phoenix Arizona United States
Chamois Butt’r http://www.chamoisbuttr.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Smith Optics http://www.smithoptics.com Portland Oregon United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
The Clymb http://www.theclymb.com Portland Oregon United States
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Portland Oregon United States
Bikulture http://www.bikulture.com Prazeres Portugal
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City South Dakota United States
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau http://visitredding.com Redding California United States
Humboldt Underground Bicycle Repair https://www.facebook.com/HumboldtUndergroundBicycleRepair Redway California United States
X