Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Ozark Spokes & Floats http://ozarkspokesandfloats.com BENTONVILLE Arkansas United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.platypushydration.com Seattle Washington United States
Qloom Bikewear http://Qloom.com BOULDER Colorado United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net SEDONA Arizona United States
Red Agave Resort http://redagaveresort.net SEDONA Arizona United States
Regalia Group http://www.regalia-group.com Shanghai China
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com SAN CARLOS California United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Rocky Mountain Bicycles http://www.bikes.com Delta British Columbia Canada
Rod Judd BROOMFIELD Colorado United States
Rod's Corporate Co http://imba.com Colorado United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
RRC Associates http://www.rrcassociates.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ DEERWOOD Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://ruttgers.com DEERWOOD Minnesota United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Ontario Canada
Salsa Cycles - QBP http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
SAUCON VALLEY BIKES http://sauconvalleybikes.com HELLERTOWN Pennsylvania United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ SEDONA Arizona United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites www.sedonareal.com SEDONA Arizona United States
X