Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
iBert, Inc. http://www.ibertinc.com Cody Wyoming United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Backcountry.com http://www.backcountry.com Park City Utah United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Torrance California United States
S&S Trail Services http://sstrails.com/ Austin Texas United States
Pedal America http://www.pedalamerica.tv Chicago Illinois United States
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ Novato California United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.bentonville.org/ Bentonville Arkansas United States
Bikeflights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
People for Bikes Coalition http://www.peopleforbikes.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Two Knobby Tires http://www.twoknobbytires.com/ Iowa City Iowa United States
Cycling Sports Group http://www.cyclingsportsgroup.com/ Bethel Connecticut United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
Paceline Products Inc http://www.pacelineproducts.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Trail Dynamics http://traildynamics.com Pisgah Forest North Carolina United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City Colorado United States
A'ME Grips http://www.amegrips.com/ Las Vegas Nevada United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Bellfree Contractors Inc. http://www.bellfreecontractors.com Granada Hills California United States
Cygolite http://www.cygolite.com Santa Ana California United States
Hydrapak, LLC http://www.hydrapak.com/ Oakland California United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
X