Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
Rod Judd Boulder Colorado United States
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com San Carlos California United States
Ride Guides http://www.rideguides.ca Shanty Bay Canada
Rich Cooks Test Co. Denver Colorado United States
RedHouseMedia http://www.redhousemedia.com Brainerd Minnesota United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Recreational Equipment Inc. http://www.rei.com Sumner Washington United States
Provencia Digestive Health http://provenciadigestivehealth.com Meridian Idaho United States
ProGold Lubricants http://www.progoldmfr.com Atlanta Georgia United States
Proforma Bishop Graphics http://www.proforma.com/bishopgraphics Houston Texas United States
Professional TrailBuilders Association http://trailbuilders.org/ Bellingham Washington United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com Denver Colorado United States
Plattekill Mountain http://www.plattekill.com Roxbury New York United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Performance Bicycle, Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
People for Bikes Coalition http://www.peopleforbikes.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Pedal America http://www.pedalamerica.tv Chicago Illinois United States
Pearl Izumi http://www.pearlizumi.com Louisville Colorado United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast http://www.parkerbnb.com Anniston Alabama United States
Park Tool http://www.parktool.com/ Saint Paul Minnesota United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
Paceline Products Inc http://www.pacelineproducts.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
X