Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Rod's Corporate Co http://imba.com Colorado United States
Rod Judd BROOMFIELD Colorado United States
Rocky Mountain Bicycles http://www.bikes.com Delta British Columbia Canada
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Regalia Group http://www.regalia-group.com Shanghai China
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net SEDONA Arizona United States
Red Agave Resort http://redagaveresort.net SEDONA Arizona United States
Qloom Bikewear http://Qloom.com BOULDER Colorado United States
Project: Automate http://www.projectautomate.com LOS ANGELES California United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.platypushydration.com Seattle Washington United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Ozark Spokes & Floats http://ozarkspokesandfloats.com BENTONVILLE Arkansas United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com COSTA MESA California United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com COSTA MESA California United States
Mountain Harbor Resort and Spa http://www.mountainharborresort.com Mount Ida Arkansas United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Moots Cycles http://moots.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
X