Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Canada
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ Deerwood Minnesota United States
RRC ASSOCIATES Boulder Colorado United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
Rod's Corporate Co http://imba.com Colorado United States
Rod Judd Boulder Colorado United States
RockyMounts http://www.rockymounts.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com Roanoke Virginia United States
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com San Carlos California United States
Ride Guides http://www.rideguides.ca Shanty Bay Canada
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau http://visitredding.com Redding California United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Recreational Equipment Inc. http://www.rei.com Sumner Washington United States
Professional TrailBuilders Association http://trailbuilders.org/ Bellingham Washington United States
Product Architects, Inc. http://www.polarbottle.com Boulder Colorado United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Pocahontas County Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.pocahontascountywv.com/ Marlinton West Virginia United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.platypushydration.com Seattle Washington United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Pica's Taqueria http://www.picasboulder.com Boulder Colorado United States
Peru for Less http://www.peruforless.com Round Rock Texas United States
Performance Bicycle, Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
PeopleForBikes http://www.peopleforbikes.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Pearl Izumi http://www.pearlizumi.com Louisville Colorado United States
X