Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
RRC Associates http://www.rrcassociates.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
Rod's Corporate Co http://imba.com Colorado United States
Rod Judd Boulder Colorado United States
RockyMounts http://www.rockymounts.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com Roanoke Virginia United States
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com San Carlos California United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Raleigh America, Inc http://www.raleighusa.com/ Kent Washington United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Pocahontas County Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.pocahontascountywv.com/ Marlinton West Virginia United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Performance Bicycle Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
Paul Component Engineering http://www.paulcomp.com/ Chico California United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast http://www.parkerbnb.com Anniston Alabama United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
Outdoor Prolink http://OutdoorProlink.com Louisville Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Women's Coalition http://www.oiwc.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Osprey Packs, Inc http://www.ospreypacks.com Cortez Colorado United States
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheat Ridge Colorado United States
Nuun and Company http://www.nuun.com Seattle Washington United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation http://nlrpr.org North Little Rock Arkansas United States
X