Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Sutter Equipment Company http://www.sutterequipment.com Mound House Nevada United States
Boulder Business Products http://www.surfbbp.com Boulder Colorado United States
Subaru of America http://www.subaru.com/ Cherry Hill New Jersey United States
Sram Corp. http://www.sram.com Chicago Illinois United States
Spectrum Trail Design http://www.spectrumtraildesign.com Indianapolis Indiana United States
Specialized Bicycle Components http://www.specialized.com Morgan Hill California United States
Sock Guy http://www.sockguy.com Carlsbad California United States
Snow Flower Condominiums and Reservations http://www.snowflowerparkcity.com Park City Utah United States
Smith Optics http://www.smithsport.com Ketchum Idaho United States
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com Decatur Georgia United States
Shimano American Corp. http://www.shimano.com/ Irvine California United States
Scott USA http://www.scott-sports.com/ Sun Valley Idaho United States
Santa Cruz Bicycles http://www.santacruzmtb.com/home/ Santa Cruz California United States
Salsa Cycles http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ Deerwood Minnesota United States
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com San Carlos California United States
Ride Guides http://www.rideguides.ca Shanty Bay Canada
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Recreational Equipment Inc. http://www.rei.com Sumner Washington United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
3Point5 - Promotive http://www.promotive.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
ProGold Lubricants http://www.progoldmfr.com Atlanta Georgia United States
Proforma Bishop Graphics http://www.proforma.com/bishopgraphics Houston Texas United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com Denver Colorado United States
Plattekill Mountain http://www.plattekill.com Roxbury New York United States
X