Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Sedona Real Inn & Suites www.sedonareal.com SEDONA Arizona United States
FOX Racing Apparel https://www.foxracing.com/us/ IRVINE California United States
BikeFlights.com https://www.BikeFlights.com PORTLAND Oregon United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
GU Energy https://guenergy.com/ Berkeley California United States
Sacred Rides Boulder - Mountain Bike Tour Guides https://boulder.sacredrides.com BOULDER Colorado United States
Yeti Cycles http://www.yeticycles.com Golden Colorado United States
White Pine Touring http://www.whitepinetouring.com/ Park City Utah United States
WD40 Bike http://www.wd40bike.com BUDD LAKE New Jersey United States
Visit Virginia's Blue Ridge http://www.visitvbr.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Visit Bentonville http://www.visitbentonville.com/ BENTONVILLE Arkansas United States
Voler http://www.velowear.com Grover Beach California United States
USA Cycling, Inc. http://www.usacycling.org Colorado Springs Colorado United States
USA Cycling, Inc. http://www.usacycling.org Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Urban Trail Co. http://www.urbantrailco.com Kansas City Missouri United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com MADISON Wisconsin United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
TRAILARTS http://WWW.TRAILARTS.COM Rapid City South Dakota United States
TRAILARTS http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City South Dakota United States
TRAILARTS http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City South Dakota United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA http://www.tmbra.org Kerrville Texas United States
Thule http://www.thule.com Seymour Connecticut United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
The Wheel Mill http://www.thewheelmill.com PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
X