Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Scott USA http://www.scott-sports.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ Sedona Arizona United States
Shimano American Corp. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Canada
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com Decatur Georgia United States
Smith Optics http://www.smithoptics.com Ketchum Idaho United States
SockGuy http://www.sockguy.com Carlsbad California United States
Steamboat Springs Bike Town USA® Initiative http://www.steamboatbiketown.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Boulder Business Products http://www.surfbbp.com Boulder Colorado United States
Sutter Equipment Company http://www.sutterequipment.com Mound House Nevada United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
The Bike Farm http://www.thebikefarm.com Pisgah Forest North Carolina United States
The Clymb http://www.theclymb.com Portland Oregon United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA http://www.tmbra.org Kerrville Texas United States
Tools for Trails http://www.toolsfortrails.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City Colorado United States
American Trail Running Association http://www.trailrunner.com Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau http://www.travelmarquettemichigan.com/ Marquette Michigan United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
USA Cycling, Inc. http://www.usacycling.org/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Velohut Inc. http://www.velohut.com/ Loveland Colorado United States
Voler Team Apparel http://www.velowear.com Grover Beach California United States
Vista Verde Ranch http://www.vistaverde.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat http://www.whitefishbikeretreat.com Whitefish Montana United States
X