Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Uncommon Communications http://www.uncommoncommunications.net Eagle Colorado United States
Urban Trail Co. http://www.urbantrailco.com Kansas City Missouri United States
USA Cycling, Inc. http://www.usacycling.org Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Voler http://www.velowear.com Grover Beach California United States
Vernonia Springs http://www.vernoniasprings.com/ Vernonia Oregon United States
Visit Bentonville http://www.visitbentonville.com/ Bentonville Arkansas United States
Westfir Lodge & Kitchen http://www.westfirlodge.com Westfir Oregon United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat http://www.whitefishbikeretreat.com Whitefish Montana United States
White Pine Touring http://www.whitepinetouring.com/ Park City Utah United States
WTB (Wilderness Trail Bikes) http://www.wtb.com/ Mill Valley California United States
Yeti Cycles http://www.yeticycles.com Golden Colorado United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL http://www.zmchotels.com Oxford Alabama United States
GU Energy https://guenergy.com/ Berkeley California United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
The Bike House Costa Rica www.thebikehousecostarica.com Tampatal, Bahia Salinas Guam United States
X