Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
Mt. Borah Designs http://www.mtborah.com Coon Valley Wisconsin United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
The Rock Sports Complex http://rockcomplex.com Franklin Wisconsin United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Visit Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Kicking Horse Coffee http://www.kickinghorsecoffee.com Invermere Canada
Anthill Films http://anthillfilms.com Squamish Canada
Shimano American Corp. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Canada
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Canada
Joyride 150 http://www.joyride150.com Markham Canada
Ride Guides http://www.rideguides.ca Shanty Bay Canada
Bike Roar http://bikeroar.com Yatala Australia
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt http://www.bikeschoolzermatt.ch Zermatt Switzerland
ParaisoRides http://www.paraisorides.com Armenia Colombia
Bike Solutions http://www.bikesolutions.fr/ Grenoble France
BreakFree Mountain Biking Club http://breakfreemtb.com Thessaloniki Greece
Panama Trail Builders Assn Panama Panama
Bikulture http://www.bikulture.com Prazeres Portugal
X