Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Trek Travel http://trektravel.com MADISON Wisconsin United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Madison Wisconsin United States
Blackriver Systems Inc. http://www.blackriver.cc MADISON Wisconsin United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Bike Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Rocky Mountain Bicycles http://www.bikes.com Delta British Columbia Canada
Shimano Inc. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Ontario Canada
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Ontario Canada
Destination Trails Pty Ltd http://www.destination-trails.com Lobethal Australia
Regalia Group http://www.regalia-group.com Shanghai China
Timberland Heights http://timberlandheights.com Mandaluyong City Philippines
X