Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. http://skitaos.org Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast http://www.haciendanicholas.com Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com Big Flats New York United States
Performance Bicycle, Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
2x2 Cycles/Upstanding Bicycle Co. http://2x2cycles.com// Carrboro North Carolina United States
Bent Creek Lodge http://www.bentcreeknc.com Arden North Carolina United States
Oskar Blues Brewery http://www.oskarblues.com Brevard North Carolina United States
The Bike Farm http://www.thebikefarm.com Brevard North Carolina United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks http://www.metroparks.org/ Dayton Ohio United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Cincinatti Ohio United States
ICEdot http://icedot.org Tulsa Oklahoma United States
Yakima http://yakima.com/ Beaverton Oregon United States
Smith Optics http://www.smithoptics.com Portland Oregon United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Hood River Oregon United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
The Clymb http://www.theclymb.com Portland Oregon United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. http://www.adventuremaps.net/ Salem Oregon United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage https://www.facebook.com/CascadeMotelMiniStorage Oakridge Oregon United States
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Portland Oregon United States
All Points Real Estate http://allpointsrealestate.net/ Oakridge Oregon United States
Team Hutchings Windermere Real Estate http://www.teamhutchings.com Eugene Oregon United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
X