Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
The Bike Farm http://www.thebikefarm.com Brevard North Carolina United States
Spirited Cyclist http://www.spiritedcyclist.com Huntersville North Carolina United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks http://www.metroparks.org/ Dayton Ohio United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Cincinatti Ohio United States
Beat Cycles http://www.beatcycles.com Lakewood Ohio United States
ICEdot http://icedot.org Tulsa Oklahoma United States
Yakima http://yakima.com/ Beaverton Oregon United States
Smith Optics http://www.smithoptics.com Portland Oregon United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. http://www.adventuremaps.net Salem Oregon United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage https://www.facebook.com/CascadeMotelMiniStorage Oakridge Oregon United States
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Portland Oregon United States
Team Hutchings Windermere Real Estate http://www.teamhutchings.com Eugene Oregon United States
Westfir Lodge & Kitchen http://www.westfirlodge.com Westfir Oregon United States
Vernonia Springs http://www.vernoniasprings.com/ Vernonia Oregon United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
Dirt Rag Magazine http://www.dirtragmag.com Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
Fuji America - Advanced Sports, Inc. http://www.fujibikes.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
Humid Creative Agency http://www.humidcreative.com Conshohocken Pennsylvania United States
Hawley Company http://www.hawleyusa.com Lexington South Carolina United States
Techno Quest LLC http://techno-quest.net/ Pendleton South Carolina United States
Michelin North America, Inc. http://www.michelinman.com/ Greenville South Carolina United States
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City South Dakota United States
Visit Knoxville http://www.knoxville.org Knoxville Tennessee United States
X