Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Adventure Maps, Inc. http://www.adventuremaps.net Salem Oregon United States
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Portland Oregon United States
Westfir Lodge & Kitchen http://www.westfirlodge.com Westfir Oregon United States
Vernonia Springs http://www.vernoniasprings.com/ Vernonia Oregon United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
Dirt Rag Magazine http://www.dirtragmag.com Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
Fuji America - Advanced Sports International http://www.fujibikes.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City South Dakota United States
Visit Knoxville http://www.knoxville.org Knoxville Tennessee United States
BikeTours.com http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Handup Gloves http://www.handupgloves.com/ Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Greer Photography / Mountain Trail Press http://www.jerrygreerphotography.com/ Johnson City Tennessee United States
Trec-Race Inc http://www.pangorge.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Martindale Cycling Components http://www.mc2bikes.com Nashville Tennessee United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ Terlingua Texas United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://wws.hjc.com Dallas Texas United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA http://www.tmbra.org Kerrville Texas United States
Bicycle Sport Shop http://www.bicyclesportshop.com Austin Texas United States
Lower Colorado River Authority http://www.lcra.org Austin Texas United States
Deer Valley Resort http://www.deervalley.com Park City Utah United States
Mavic, Inc. http://www.mavic.com/ Ogden Utah United States
Competitive Cyclist/Backcountry.com http://www.backcountry.com Park City Utah United States
3Point5 - Promotive - Experticity http://www.promotive.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
White Pine Touring http://www.whitepinetouring.com/ Park City Utah United States
X