Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Marietta Georgia United States
CST Tires http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
LUXE Linear Drains, LLC http://www.lineardrains.com ATLANTA Georgia United States
SRAM Corp. http://www.sram.com Chicago Illinois United States
Magura USA http://www.magura.com/ Olney Illinois United States
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings http://creeksideretreat.net/ Nashville Indiana United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau http://www.travelmarquettemichigan.com/ Marquette Michigan United States
Iceman Promotions, Inc. http://www.iceman.com/ Traverse City Michigan United States
Salsa Cycles - QBP http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
Country Inn Deerwood http://www.countryinndeerwood.com Deerwood Minnesota United States
Cycle Path & Paddle http://cyclepathpaddle.com/ Crosby Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ DEERWOOD Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://ruttgers.com DEERWOOD Minnesota United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Dero Bike Racks http://www.dero.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Loppet Foundation MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota United States
Urban Trail Co. http://www.urbantrailco.com Kansas City Missouri United States
Chamois Butt'r http://www.chamoisbuttr.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat http://www.whitefishbikeretreat.com Whitefish Montana United States
Adventure Cycling Association http://www.adventurecycling.org Missoula Montana United States
Escape Adventures http://www.escapeadventures.com Las Vegas Nevada United States
Subaru of America http://www.subaru.com/ Cherry Hill New Jersey United States
X