Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Dero Bike Racks http://www.dero.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Loppet Foundation MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com SPRINGFIELD Missouri United States
Kuat Racks http://kuatracks.com/ SPRINGFIELD Missouri United States
Urban Trail Co. http://www.urbantrailco.com Kansas City Missouri United States
Chamois Butt'r http://www.chamoisbuttr.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat http://www.whitefishbikeretreat.com Whitefish Montana United States
Smith & Stephens, PC http://smithandstephenspc.com MISSOULA Montana United States
Escape Adventures http://www.escapeadventures.com Las Vegas Nevada United States
Jamis Bicycles/ G. Joannou Cycle http://www.jamisbikes.com/ Northvale New Jersey United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. http://www.mountaincreekbikepark.com Vernon New Jersey United States
WD40 Bike http://www.wd40bike.com BUDD LAKE New Jersey United States
Angel Fire Resort http://angelfireresort.com Angel Fire New Mexico United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com BIG FLATS New York United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com BIG FLATS New York United States
Greek Peak Mountain Resort http://greekpeak.net/ Cortland New York United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
Finish Line Technologies, Inc. http://www.finishlineusa.com HAUPPAUGE New York United States
Spirited Cyclist http://www.spiritedcyclist.com Huntersville North Carolina United States
Greentech Solutions Group http://www.greentechnc.com Raleigh North Carolina United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com/ SPRINGBORO Ohio United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com SPRINGBORO Ohio United States
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Portland Oregon United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
X