Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Da Blue Box, LLC http://dabluebox.com Miami Florida United States
Breakaway Research Group http://www.breakawayresearchgroup.com/ Broomfield Colorado United States
Nick Joe Rahall, II Appalachian Transportation Institute http://njrati.org Huntington West Virginia United States
Elk River Touring Center http://www.ertc.com Slatyfork West Virginia United States
Visit Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
Club Ride Apparel http://www.clubrideapparel.com/ Ketchum Idaho United States
NoExam.com http://www.noexam.com Marietta Georgia United States
Robert Bosch, LLC http://www.bosch.us/ Irvine California United States
Basecamper Vans http://www.basecampervans.com Salt Lake City Utah United States
One Carbon Bicycles http://www.one.bike/ Great Falls Virginia United States
Boa Technology Inc. http://www.boatechnology.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast http://www.haciendanicholas.com Santa Fe New Mexico United States
BikeToursDirect LLC http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
Higher Ground Trails Frisco Colorado United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC Roanoke Virginia United States
Bajadventours http://www.bajadventours.com/ San Diego California United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park http://www.louisvillemegacavern.com/ Louisville Kentucky United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat http://www.whitefishbikeretreat.com Whitefish Montana United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL http://www.zmchotels.com Oxford Alabama United States
All Points Real Estate http://allpointsrealestate.net/ Oakridge Oregon United States
Maxxis International http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
Bent Creek Lodge http://www.bentcreeknc.com Arden North Carolina United States
Fox Head, Inc. http://www.foxhead.com/ Irvine California United States
X