Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Pica's Taqueria http://www.picasboulder.com Boulder Colorado United States
Escape Adventures http://www.escapeadventures.com Las Vegas Nevada United States
360 Adventures http://www.360-adventures.com/ Phoenix Arizona United States
Oskar Blues Brewery http://www.oskarblues.com Brevard North Carolina United States
The Bike Farm http://www.thebikefarm.com Brevard North Carolina United States
Velohut Inc. http://www.velohut.com/ Loveland Colorado United States
Sinuosity http://sinuosity.net/ Morrisville Vermont United States
Boyne City Michigan http://www.boynechamber.com/ Boyne City Michigan United States
Troy Lee Designs http://www.troyleedesigns.com/ Corona California United States
Team Hutchings Windermere Real Estate http://www.teamhutchings.com Eugene Oregon United States
Outdoor Industry Women's Coalition http://www.oiwc.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Peru for Less http://www.peruforless.com Round Rock Texas United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Claudia Wasko Irvine California United States
Hot Springs Village http://hsvpoa.org Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Advocate Cycles http://www.advocatecycles.com Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Iceman Promotions, Inc. http://www.iceman.com/ Traverse City Michigan United States
Crankjoy.com http://crankjoy.com Sedona Arizona United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina http://www.echocanyonar.com/ Royal Arkansas United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina echocanyonar.com Royal Arkansas United States
Michelin North America, Inc. http://www.michelinman.com/ Greenville South Carolina United States
Pocahontas County Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.pocahontascountywv.com/ Marlinton West Virginia United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association http://www.aspenchamber.org/ Aspen Colorado United States
Handup Gloves http://www.handupgloves.com/ Chattanooga Tennessee United States
X