Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
American Trail Running Association http://www.trailrunner.com Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL http://hieoxford.co/ Oxford Alabama United States
ECOS LLC http://www.ecosperformance.com La Canada California United States
CamelBak Products, LLC http://www.camelbak.com Petaluma California United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com AUBURN Alabama United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation http://nlrpr.org North Little Rock Arkansas United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Viral Bikes http://viral.bike Denver Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Portland Oregon United States
Mountain Bike Diaries http://www.mountain-bike-diaries.com Lakeside California United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Bike Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat http://www.whitefishbikeretreat.com Whitefish Montana United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL http://www.zmchotels.com Oxford Alabama United States
CST Tires http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
Fox Head, Inc. http://www.foxhead.com/ Irvine California United States
SkyPark at Santa's Village http://www.skyparksantasvillage.com/ Skyforest California United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ Sedona Arizona United States
X