Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Portland Oregon United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com SPRINGFIELD Missouri United States
Kuat Racks http://kuatracks.com/ SPRINGFIELD Missouri United States
Mountain Bike Diaries http://www.mountain-bike-diaries.com Lakeside California United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Bike Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
Higher Ground Trails http://highergroundearthworks.net FRISCO Connecticut United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat http://www.whitefishbikeretreat.com Whitefish Montana United States
CST Tires http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
SkyPark at Santa's Village http://www.skyparksantasvillage.com/ Skyforest California United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ SEDONA Arizona United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites www.sedonareal.com SEDONA Arizona United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Magura USA http://www.magura.com/ Olney Illinois United States
Escape Adventures http://www.escapeadventures.com Las Vegas Nevada United States
360 Adventures http://www.360-adventures.com/ PHOENIX Arizona United States
360 Adventures http://www.360-adventures.com PHOENIX Arizona United States
Outdoor Industry Women's Coalition http://www.oiwc.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com DENVER Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com DENVER Colorado United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Hot Springs Village http://hsvpoa.org Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
X