Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Cygolite http://www.cygolite.com Santa Ana California United States
The Clymb http://www.theclymb.com Portland Oregon United States
Hydrapak, LLC http://www.hydrapak.com/ Oakland California United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Osprey Packs, Inc http://www.ospreypacks.com Cortez Colorado United States
National Park Service Rivers, Trails & Conservation Assistance Program http://go.nps.gov/alaska/rtca Anchorage Alaska United States
Green Guru Gear http://www.greengurugear.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Professional TrailBuilders Association http://trailbuilders.org/ Bellingham Washington United States
3Point5 - Promotive - Experticity http://www.promotive.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
Paul Component http://www.paulcomp.com/ Chico California United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
MountainBikeSkills.com http://www.mountainbikeskills.com/ Newbury Park California United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Focus Bicycles USA, Inc. http://focus-bikes.com Carlsbad California United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
J&B Importers http://www.jbimporters.com/ Miami Florida United States
Country Inn Deerwood http://www.countryinndeerwood.com Deerwood Minnesota United States
White Pine Touring http://www.whitepinetouring.com/ Park City Utah United States
Alchemist Threadworks http://teamalchemist.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Rich Cooks Test Co. Denver Colorado United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters http://www.jans.com Park City Utah United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. http://www.adventuremaps.net/ Salem Oregon United States
X