Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Winter Park Resort http://www.winterparkresort.com Winter Park Colorado United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Hood River Oregon United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ Novato California United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.bentonville.org/ Bentonville Arkansas United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
PeopleForBikes http://www.peopleforbikes.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Cycling Sports Group http://www.cyclingsportsgroup.com/ Wilton Connecticut United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
Chamois Butt’r http://www.chamoisbuttr.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City South Dakota United States
A'ME Grips http://www.amegrips.com/ Las Vegas Nevada United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Cygolite http://www.cygolite.com Santa Ana California United States
The Clymb http://www.theclymb.com Portland Oregon United States
Hydrapak, LLC http://www.hydrapak.com/ Oakland California United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Osprey Packs, Inc http://www.ospreypacks.com Cortez Colorado United States
National Park Service Rivers, Trails & Conservation Assistance Program http://go.nps.gov/alaska/rtca Anchorage Alaska United States
X