Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Five Rivers Metro Parks http://www.metroparks.org/ Dayton Ohio United States
Olympic Spine and Sports Therapy http://olympicspine.com Snohomish Washington United States
Hilride http://www.hilride.com Oakland California United States
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com Decatur Georgia United States
Alyeska Resort http://www.alyeskaresort.com Girdwood Alaska United States
Midwest Cycling http://www.midwestcycling.com Papillion Nebraska United States
Winter Park Resort http://www.winterparkresort.com Winter Park Colorado United States
Nuun and Company http://www.nuun.com Seattle Washington United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Carbondale Colorado United States
Boulder Business Products http://www.surfbbp.com Boulder Colorado United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Hood River Oregon United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Backcountry.com http://www.backcountry.com Park City Utah United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ Novato California United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.bentonville.org/ Bentonville Arkansas United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
PeopleForBikes http://www.peopleforbikes.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Cycling Sports Group http://www.cyclingsportsgroup.com/ Bethel Connecticut United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
Paceline Products Inc http://www.pacelineproducts.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City Colorado United States
A'ME Grips http://www.amegrips.com/ Las Vegas Nevada United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
X