Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Colorado Backcountry Biker http://backcountrybiker.com Fruita Colorado United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks Dayton Ohio United States
Hilride http://www.hilride.com Oakland California United States
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com Decatur Georgia United States
Alyeska Resort http://alyeskaresort.com Girdwood Alaska United States
Midwest Cycling Papillion Nebraska United States
Winter Park Resort http://www.winterparkresort.com Winter Park Colorado United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Carbondale Colorado United States
ZOIC Clothing http://www.zoic.com Carlsbad California United States
Boulder Business Products http://www.surfbbp.com Boulder Colorado United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Manning Oregon United States
iBert, Inc. http://www.ibertinc.com Cody Wyoming United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Backcountry.com http://www.backcountry.com Park City Utah United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Torrance California United States
S&S Trail Services http://sstrails.com/ Austin Texas United States
Pedal America http://www.pedalamerica.tv Chicago Illinois United States
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ Novato California United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.bentonville.org/ Bentonville Arkansas United States
Bikeflights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
People for Bikes Coalition http://www.peopleforbikes.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Two Knobby Tires http://www.twoknobbytires.com/ Iowa City Iowa United States
Cycling Sports Group http://www.cyclingsportsgroup.com/ Bethel Connecticut United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
Paceline Products Inc http://www.pacelineproducts.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
X