Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Bajadventours http://www.bajadventours.com/ Ensanada California United States
Bajadventours http://bajadventours.com/ws/ Ensanada California United States
Team Hutchings Windermere Real Estate http://www.teamhutchings.com Eugene Oregon United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department http://www.accessfayetteville.org Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
The Rock Sports Complex http://rockcomplex.com Franklin Wisconsin United States
Higher Ground Trails Frisco Colorado United States
Alyeska Resort http://www.alyeskaresort.com Girdwood Alaska United States
Yeti Cycles http://www.yeticycles.com Golden Colorado United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
DT Swiss, Inc http://www.dtswiss.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
One Carbon Bicycles http://www.one.bike/ Great Falls Virginia United States
Michelin North America, Inc. http://www.michelinman.com/ Greenville South Carolina United States
Voler Team Apparel http://www.velowear.com Grover Beach California United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
Mavic, Inc. http://www.mavic.com/ Haverhill Massachusetts United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Domahidy Designs http://domahidydesigns.com Highlands Ranch Colorado United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Hood River Oregon United States
Hot Springs Village http://hsvpoa.org Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Nick Joe Rahall, II Appalachian Transportation Institute http://njrati.org Huntington West Virginia United States
X