Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
2x2 Cycles/Upstanding Bicycle Co. http://2x2cycles.com// Carrboro North Carolina United States
360 Adventures http://www.360-adventures.com/ Phoenix Arizona United States
3Point5 - Promotive - Experticity http://www.promotive.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
A'ME Grips http://www.amegrips.com/ Las Vegas Nevada United States
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. http://www.adventuremaps.net/ Salem Oregon United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Advocate Cycles http://www.advocatecycles.com Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Alchemist Threadworks http://teamalchemist.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
All Points Real Estate http://allpointsrealestate.net/ Oakridge Oregon United States
Alyeska Resort http://www.alyeskaresort.com Girdwood Alaska United States
American Trail Running Association http://www.trailrunner.com Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Anthill Films http://anthillfilms.com Squamish Canada
Aspen Chamber Resort Association http://www.aspenchamber.org/ Aspen Colorado United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com Auburn Alabama United States
Bajadventours http://www.bajadventours.com/ Ensanada California United States
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Marietta Georgia United States
Basecamp Hotel http://www.basecamphotels.com South Lake Tahoe California United States
Basecamper Vans http://www.basecampervans.com Salt Lake City Utah United States
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
Bent Creek Lodge http://www.bentcreeknc.com Arden North Carolina United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
X