Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
2x2 Cycles/Upstanding Bicycle Co. http://2x2cycles.com// Carrboro North Carolina United States
360 Adventures http://www.360-adventures.com/ Phoenix Arizona United States
3Point5 - Promotive - Experticity http://www.promotive.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
absoluteBLACK http://www.absoluteblack.cc Opole Poland
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Adventure Cycling Association http://www.adventurecycling.org Missoula Montana United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. http://www.adventuremaps.net Salem Oregon United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Advocate Cycles http://www.advocatecycles.com Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com/ Springboro Ohio United States
Alberta Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.abmba.com Calgary Alberta Canada
Alchemist http://teamalchemist.com Boulder Colorado United States
Alyeska Resort http://www.alyeskaresort.com Girdwood Alaska United States
American Trail Running Association http://www.trailrunner.com Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Arkansas Regional Coalition of the Ouachitas http://visitouachitas.com Mena Arkansas United States
Arrivée Sales Group, Inc. http://www.arriveesales.com San Jose California United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association http://www.aspenchamber.org/ Aspen Colorado United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com Auburn Alabama United States
Bajadventours http://www.bajadventours.com/ Ensenada Mexico
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Marietta Georgia United States
Basecamp Hotel http://www.basecamphotels.com South Lake Tahoe California United States
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
Beat Cycles http://www.beatcycles.com Lakewood Ohio United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
X