Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Groupsort icon Website City, State
Boulder Mountainbike Alliance http://bouldermountainbike.org Boulder, CO US
Borderland Mountain Bike Association http://bmba.wordpress.com/ El Paso, TX US
Boone Area Cyclists http://booneareacyclists.com Boone, NC US
Bonneville Cycling Club http://www.bccutah.org/ Salt Lake City, UT US
Bomber Mountain Cycling Club https://www.facebook.com/bombermountaincycling Sheridan, WY US
Boise Area Mountain Bike Association http://eaglebikepark.org/ Eagle, ID US
Blue Mountain Singletrack Trails Club http://www.bluemountainstc.org/ La Grande, OR US
Blaine County Recreation District http://www.bcrd.org/ Hailey, ID US
Blackwater Bicycle Association Davis, WV US
Blackhawk Ski Club http://www.blackhawkskiclub.org Middleton, WI US
Black Hills Trails http://www.blackhillstrails.org/ Sturgis, SD US
Black Hills Mountain Bike Association http://www.bhmba.org Rapid City, SD US
Bitterroot Backcountry Cyclists http://www.bitterrootbackcountrycyclists.org Hamilton, MT US
Birmingham Urban Mountain Pedalers http://www.bump.org Birmingham, AL US
BIKEVETS Veterans Cycling Organization http://www.bikevets.org Altoona, PA US
Bike Utah http://www.bikeutah.org Salt Lake City, UT US
Bike Tribe MTB Team http://www.biketribe.com Salgareda, IT
Big South Fork Bicycle Club http://www.bigsouthforkbike.org/ Oneida, TN US
Big Bear Valley Trails Foundation http://trailsfoundation.org Big Bear Lake, CA US
Bicyclists of Nevada County http://bonc.org/ Nevada City, CA US
Bicycle Trails Council of the East Bay - BTCEB http://www.btceb.org Oakland, CA US
Bicycle Indiana http://www.bicycleindiana.org/ Indianapolis, IN US
Bicycle Advocacy of Central Arkansas http://www.bicycleadvocacy.com Little Rock, AR US
Berks Area Mountain Biking Association http://www.berksmountainbiking.org Reading, PA US
Bartlesville Pedalers, Inc. http://bartlesvillepedalers.com/ Bartlesville, OK US
X