Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Group Websitesort icon City, State
Flathead Fat Tires http://www.flatheadfattires.com Whitefish, MT US
Flying Rhino Cycling Club (FRCC) http://www.flyingrhino.com/ Clarkston, MI US
Albuquerque Mountain Bike Association http://www.foomtb.org Albuquerque, NM US
Freewheelers of Spartanburg http://www.freewheelers.info Spartanburg, SC US
Friends of Arkansas Singletrack http://www.friendsofarkansassingletrack.org/ Bella Vista, AR US
Friends of Wompatuck State Park http://www.friendsofwompatuck.org/ Hingham, MA US
Gallup Trails http://www.galluptrails.com Gallup, NM US
Garrett Trails http://www.garretttrails.org McHenry, MD US
Gap Creek Trails Alliance http://www.gcta.asn.au/ Sinnamon Park, AU
Greater Houston Off Road Bicycling Association - GHORBA http://www.ghorba.org Houston, TX US
Glorieta 2.0 Inc http://www.glorietacamps.org Glorieta, NM US
Grand Teton Floor & Window Coverings http://www.grandtetonflooringamericajackson.com/ Jackson, WY US
Great Falls Bicycle Club http://www.greatfallsbicycleclub.org/ Cascade, MT US
Greensboro Fat Tire Society http://www.greensborofattire.org Greensboro, NC US
Grand Rapids and Itasca Mountain Bicycling Association http://www.grimba.org/ Grand Rapids, MN US
HalmstadMTB http://www.halmstadmtb.se Halmstad, SE
Helena Bicycle Club http://www.helenabicycleclub.org Helena, MT US
Catawba Valley Heritage Alliance - CVHA http://www.heritagealliance.org/ Newton, NC US
Hoosier Mountain Bike Association http://www.hmba.org Indianapolis, IN US
Holla Trails http://www.hollatrails.co.za/ Umhlali, ZA
Hood River Area Trail Stewards http://www.hrats.org Hood River, OR US
Idyllwild Cycling http://www.idyllwildcycling.com Idyllwild, CA US
Inland Valley Mountain Bike Association http://www.ivmtb.org/ Murrieta, CA US
Jefferson Mountain Bike Association http://www.jeffersonmountainbike.com Yreka, CA US
Jersey Off Road Bicycle Association - JORBA http://www.jorba.org/ Princeton Junction, NJ US
X