Skip to Navigation

Departments and Staff

Colorado headquarters phone: 303-545-9011

General inquiries:
info [at] imba [dot] com (The Membership Team) 

Please do not call with product or service solicitations.

Media Inquiries: eleanor [dot] blick [at] imba [dot] com (Eleanor Blick), Communications Manager, 720-900-4622 

IMBA Staff 


Executive Director

Dave Wiens


Development & Member Services

Vice President: aaron [dot] locker [at] imba [dot] com (Aaron Locker), 571-643-2277

  • aimee [dot] ross [at] imba [dot] com (Aimee Ross), Director of Brand Development, 616-430-1399
  • patrick [dot] kell [at] imba [dot] com (Patrick Kell), Development/Grants Manager, 802-371-9033
  • chris [dot] schieffer [at] imba [dot] com (Chris Schieffer), Development Associate 

Member Services

  • heather [dot] bonewitz [at] imba [dot] com (Heather Bonewitz), Member Services Manager, Ext. 100
  • jen [dot] hill [at] imba [dot] com (Jennifer Hill), Member Services Representative, Ext. 101



  • tiffanie [dot] beal [at] imba [dot] com (Tiffanie Beal), Finance Manager 


Human Resources & Operations 

  • kurt [dot] schrammel [at] gmail [dot] com (Kurt Schrammel), HR/IT Representative 


Communications & Marketing 

  • katherine [dot] fuller [at] imba [dot] com (Katherine Fuller), Marketing & Communications Director
  • eleanor [dot] blick [at] imba [dot] com (Eleanor Blick), Communications Manager, 720-900-4622

 Media Inquiries: Contact Eleanor Blick

Government Relations 

  • aaron [dot] clark [at] imba [dot] com (Aaron Clark), Conservation Manager, 303-324-7031
  • eric [dot] melson [at] imba [dot] com (Eric Melson), Advocacy Manager

Field Operations 

Vice President: james [dot] clark [at] imba [dot] com (James Clark)


Program and Chapter Support

  • andy [dot] williamson [at] imba [dot] com (Andy Williamson), Director of Program Development, 937-247-IMBA
  • anthony [dot] duncan [at] imba [dot] com (Anthony Duncan), IMBA Local Program Manager/Chapter Liason, 276-274-2035
  • tom [dot] sauret [at] imba [dot] com (Tom Sauret), SORBA Exec. Director, 770-654-3291
  • tammy [dot] donahugh [at] imba [dot] com (Tammy Donahugh), Instructor Certification Program (ICP) Manager


Trail Solutions

  • richard [dot] edwards [at] imba [dot] com (Richard Edwards), Associate Director of Field Operations
  • mike [dot] repyak [at] imba [dot] com (Mike Repyak), Senior Project Manager
  • shane [dot] wilson [at] imba [dot] com (Shane Wilson), Project Manager
  • doug [dot] vinson [at] imba [dot] com (Doug Vinson), Project Manager
  • jesse [dot] livingston [at] imba [dot] com (Jesse Livingston), Arkansas Trail Crew Manager
  • chris [dot] orr [at] imba [dot] com (Chris Orr), Trails Specialist
  • joey [dot] klein [at] imba [dot] com (Joey Klein), Trail Specialist
  • stephen [dot] mullins [at] imba [dot] com (Stephen Mullins), Trail Specialist
  • tyson [dot] swasey [at] imba [dot] com (Tyson Swasey), Trail Specialist
  • randy [dot] spangler [at] imba [dot] com (Randy Spangler), Trail Specialist
  • jason [dot] wells [at] imba [dot] com (Jason Wells), Trail Specialist
  • steve [dot] kasacek [at] imba [dot] com (Stephen Kasacek), Trail Specialist
  • jordan [dot] carr [at] imba [dot] com (Jordan Carr), Trail Specialist
  • tylor [dot] brackett [at] imba [dot] com (Tylor Brackett), Trail Specialist
  • josh [dot] collins [at] imba [dot] com (Josh Collins), Trail Specialist
  • lee [dot] lemmon [at] imba [dot] com (Lee Lemmon), Trail Specialist
  • cory [dot] west [at] imba [dot] com (Cory West), Arkansas Trail Crew Specialist
  • herman [dot] owens [at] imba [dot] com (Herman Owens), Arkansas Trail Crew Specialist