Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City STsort icon CTRY
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL holidayinnexpressoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-8768 Oxford Alabama United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 334-887-8747 AUBURN Alabama United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast scottandmegan@parkerbnb.com 256-405-9262 Anniston Alabama United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL hamptonsuitesoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-3285 Oxford Alabama United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net 9282849327 Sedona Arizona United States
Epic Rides info@epicrides.com 520-745-2033 Tucson Arizona United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites rob@sedonareal.com 9282821414 Sedona Arizona United States
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 480-722-0360 Phoenix Arizona United States
Visit Bentonville kalene@visitbentonville.com 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov (479) 444-3471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina info@echocanyonar.com 501-767-2997 Royal Arkansas United States
Hot Springs Village sheffer@hsvpoa.org 5019225556 Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation director@eurekaparks.com 479-253-2866 Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation trails@nlrpr.org 501-791-8540 North Little Rock Arkansas United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Hilride rachael@hilride.com 510-789-3124 Oakland California United States
Basecamp Hotel anthony@basecamphotels.com 5302080180 South Lake Tahoe California United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort sclarkson@cbmr.com (855) 254-7652 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Keystone Bike Park keystoneinfo@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps dan.ortiz@natgeo.com (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association info@aspenchamber.org 970-925-1940 Aspen Colorado United States
American Trail Running Association richardbolt@trailrunner.com (719) 573-4133 Colorado Springs Colorado United States
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative info@steamboatbiketown.com 970.367.3994 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
X