Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Emailsort icon Phone City ST CTRY
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau admin@travelmarquettemichigan.com 906-228-7749 Marquette Michigan United States
Adventure Cycling Association bbonham@adventurecycling.org (406)721-1776 Missoula Montana United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands & Trail Center bentfattire@aol.com 304-379-4382 Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov (479) 444-3471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
National Geographic Maps dan.ortiz@natgeo.com (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation director@eurekaparks.com 479-253-2866 Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin.mahoney@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 DEERWOOD Minnesota United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. gperrelli@mountaincreek.com 973-827-2000 Vernon New Jersey United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL hamptonsuitesoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-3285 Oxford Alabama United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA hillbike@ktc.com 830-370-1783 Kerrville Texas United States
Bike Helena hobrien@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL holidayinnexpressoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-8768 Oxford Alabama United States
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 480-722-0360 Phoenix Arizona United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 MONROE Washington United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association info@aspenchamber.org 970-925-1940 Aspen Colorado United States
Bicycle Colorado info@bicyclecolorado.org 720-273-0897 Denver Colorado United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Cycle Path & Paddle info@cyclepathpaddle.com (218) 545-4545 Crosby Minnesota United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 TERLINGUA Texas United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina info@echocanyonar.com 501-767-2997 Royal Arkansas United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
X