Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Namesort icon Email Phone City ST CTRY
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve King skihikebike@vistaverde.com 970-879-3858 STEAMBOAT SPRINGS Colorado United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. tsv@skitaos.org 575-776-2291 Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
The Bike Farm cashion@thebikefarm.com 828-577-3673 Brevard North Carolina United States
The Inn at Steamboat gm@innatsteamboat.com 970-879-2600 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
The Rock Sports Complex marnan@rockcomplex.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing steve@thirstypaganbrewing.com 715-394-2500 Superior Wisconsin United States
Tom Horrocks thorrocks@killington.com 802770-8985 Rutland Vermont United States
Travel Oregon info@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Trek Travel sales@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
Trips 4 Trails (test) wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 Boudler Colorado United States
Visit Casper john@visitcasper.com 307-234-5362 Casper Wyoming United States
Visit Knoxville srowan@knoxville.org 865-342-9122 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Vista Verde Ranch skihikebike@vistaverde.com 970-879-3858 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
wendy.kerr@imba.com wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 X113 Boulder Colorado United States
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com (435) 655-5009 Park City Utah United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat info@whitefishbikeretreat.com 406-260-0274 Whitefish Montana United States
Winter Park Resort wpinfo@winterparkresort.com 970-726-1635 Winter Park Colorado United States
X