Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City ST CTRYsort icon
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau krista@visitredding.com 520-225-4105 Redding California United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 Roanoke Virginia United States
Visit Knoxville srowan@knoxville.org 865-342-9122 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat info@whitefishbikeretreat.com 406-260-0274 Whitefish Montana United States
Pica's Taqueria trent@picasboulder.com 3034084603 Boulder Colorado United States
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 602-795-1877 Phoenix Arizona United States
Boyne City Michigan bomay1@chartermi.net (231) 582-6222 Boyne City Michigan United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association info@aspenchamber.org 970-925-1940 Aspen Colorado United States
The Bike House Costa Rica costarica.carole@gmail.com 506 8704 7486 Tampatal, Bahia Salinas Guam United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina info@echocanyonar.com 501-767-2997 Royal Arkansas United States
Hot Springs Village dtwiggs@hsvpoa.org 5019225556 Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation esparks@arkansas.net 479-253-2866 Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Peru for Less sjaelan@latinamericaforless.com 1-817-230-4971 Round Rock Texas United States
Yin Yang House Acupuncture & Wellness Center clinic@yinyanghouse.com (423) 521-0480 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation trails@nlrpr.org 501-791-8540 North Little Rock Arkansas United States
Humboldt Underground Bicycle Repair humunderground@gmail.com (707)923-1000 Redway California United States
American Trail Running Association richardbolt@trailrunner.com (719) 573-4133 Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau admin@travelmarquettemichigan.com 906-228-7749 Marquette Michigan United States
Bicycle Colorado info@bicyclecolorado.org 720-273-0897 Denver Colorado United States
Alyeska Resort info@alyeskaresort.com 9077541111 Girdwood Alaska United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA hillbike@ktc.com 830-370-1783 Kerrville Texas United States
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
Hilride rachael@hilride.com 510-789-3124 Oakland California United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 Ensanada California United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings vickie@creeksideretreat.net 8129296109 Nashville Indiana United States
X