Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City STsort icon CTRY
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings vickie@creeksideretreat.net 8129296109 Nashville Indiana United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort sclarkson@cbmr.com (855) 254-7652 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Bob Holme bholme@skiwinterpark.com 720-289-6591 WINTER PARK Colorado United States
Keystone Bike Park keystoneinfo@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
Winter Park Resort wpinfo@winterparkresort.com 970-726-1635 Winter Park Colorado United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
wendy.kerr@imba.com wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 X113 Boulder Colorado United States
Justin Reiter jreiter@cbmr.com 970.389.7786 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
The Inn at Steamboat gm@innatsteamboat.com 970-879-2600 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Elk River Guest Ranch info@elkrivergr.com 9708791946 Clark Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps dortiz@ngs.org (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
Pica's Taqueria trent@picasboulder.com 3034084603 Boulder Colorado United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association info@aspenchamber.org 970-925-1940 Aspen Colorado United States
American Trail Running Association richardbolt@trailrunner.com (719) 573-4133 Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Bicycle Colorado info@bicyclecolorado.org 720-273-0897 Denver Colorado United States
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative info@steamboatbiketown.com 970.367.3994 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau krista@visitredding.com 520-225-4105 Redding California United States
Hilride rachael@hilride.com 510-789-3124 Oakland California United States
Basecamp Hotel anthony@basecamphotels.com 5302080180 South Lake Tahoe California United States
X