Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City STsort icon CTRY
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures ride@sacredrides.com 647-999-7955 Toronto Ontario Canada
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
Grand Targhee Resort krider@grandtarghee.com 307-353-2300 Alta Wyoming United States
Bike Casper john@visitcasper.com 307-234-5362 Casper Wyoming United States
Trek Travel mark_thomsen@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 MADISON Wisconsin United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing steve@thirstypaganbrewing.com 715-394-2500 Superior Wisconsin United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands & Trail Center bentfattire@aol.com 304-379-4382 Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 MONROE Washington United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 ROANOKE Virginia United States
Deer Valley Resort cerkkila@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com (435) 655-5009 Park City Utah United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters todd@jans.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 TERLINGUA Texas United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA hillbike@ktc.com 830-370-1783 Kerrville Texas United States
Visit Knoxville kcombs@knoxville.org 865-342-9122 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Travel Oregon staj@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. gperrelli@mountaincreek.com 973-827-2000 Vernon New Jersey United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Bike Helena hobrien@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat info@whitefishbikeretreat.com 406-260-0274 Whitefish Montana United States
Country Inn Deerwood vijaypatel767@gmail.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
X