Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City STsort icon CTRY
Lumberyard MTB, LLC info@lumberyardmtb.com 503-252-2453 Portland Oregon United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
BikeToursDirect LLC jim@biketoursdirect.com 4233135256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
Deer Valley Resort cwassmer@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Chad Wassmer mtnbikeracer@gmail.com 4359011242 Park City Utah United States
Canyons Resort jpowell@thecanyons.com 435-615-3429 Park City Utah United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com (435) 655-5009 Park City Utah United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. destinationspecialist@parkcitylodging.com 8552303524 Park City Utah United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge barbara.dennis@hyatt.com 435.940.1234 Park City Utah United States
Snow Flower Condominiums and Reservations info@snowflowerparkcity.com 800-852-3101 Park City Utah United States
Tom Horrocks thorrocks@killington.com 802770-8985 Rutland Vermont United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Seattle Washington United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands info@bigbearwv.com 304-379-4382 Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Trek Travel sales@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
The Rock Sports Complex mikez@zimmventures.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
Kelly Eissinger sales@ibertinc.com 801-440-4024 Cody Wyoming United States
Big Mountain Adventures info@ridebig.com 1-604-902-1807 Whistler Canada
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt ride@bikeschoolzermatt.ch +41 79 651 70 50 Zermatt Switzerland
X