Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phonesort icon City ST CTRY
BikeToursDirect LLC jim@biketoursdirect.com 4233135256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
The Rock Sports Complex mikez@zimmventures.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
Mr. Pat Doyle pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064492107 Helena Montana United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@bikehelena.com 406-449-2107 Helena Montana United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Seattle Washington United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Bikulture contact@bikulture.com 351968221872 Prazeres Portugal
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 3348878747 Auburn Alabama United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands info@bigbearwv.com 304-379-4382 Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Apex Ex Adventure Trips ryan@apexex.com 303-731-6160 Golden Colorado United States
Wendy Kerr wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 X113 Boulder Colorado United States
Trips 4 Trails (test) wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 Boudler Colorado United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL holidayinnexpressoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-8768 Oxford Alabama United States
Cheaha Brewing Company LLC rodney@cheahabrewing.com 256-770-7300 Anniston Alabama United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast scottandmegan@parkerbnb.com 256-405-9262 Anniston Alabama United States
Chris Ruttger chris.ruttger@ruttgers.com 218-678-4650 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Idaho Resort Rentals LLC reservations@idahoresortrentals.com 208-939-1066 Donnelly Idaho United States
Falcon Guides john.spalding@globepequot.com 203-458-4554 Guilford Connecticut United States
Wilderness Trails Ranch wtr@wildernesstrails.com 1(800) 52 RANCH Durango Colorado United States
Big Mountain Adventures info@ridebig.com 1-604-902-1807 Whistler Canada
All Terra Cyclery / All Terra Ecotrails emr_cycles@yahoo.com 02 6382075 Pasig city Philippines
X