Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phonesort icon City ST CTRY
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Hot Springs Village dtwiggs@hsvpoa.org 5019225556 Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation trails@nlrpr.org 501-791-8540 North Little Rock Arkansas United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina info@echocanyonar.com 501-767-2997 Royal Arkansas United States
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 480-722-0360 Phoenix Arizona United States
Visit Bentonville kalene@visitbentonville.com 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation director@eurekaparks.com 479-253-2866 Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters shouse@whitepinetouring.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
BikeTours.com natalie@biketoursdirect.com 423-313-5256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
The Rock Sports Complex marnan@rockcomplex.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Seattle Washington United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Bikulture contact@bikulture.com 351968221872 Prazeres Portugal
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 3348878747 Auburn Alabama United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
Grand Targhee Resort krider@grandtarghee.com 307-353-2300 Alta Wyoming United States
Visit Casper john@visitcasper.com 307-234-5362 Casper Wyoming United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands bentfattire@aol.com 304-379-4382 Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Pica's Taqueria trent@picasboulder.com 3034084603 Boulder Colorado United States
wendy.kerr@imba.com wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 X113 Boulder Colorado United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL holidayinnexpressoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-8768 Oxford Alabama United States
X