Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phonesort icon City ST CTRY
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
Snow Flower Condominiums and Reservations info@snowflowerparkcity.com 800-852-3101 Park City Utah United States
Kelly Eissinger sales@ibertinc.com 801-440-4024 Cody Wyoming United States
Deer Valley Resort cwassmer@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
Tom Horrocks thorrocks@killington.com 802770-8985 Rutland Vermont United States
MountainBikeSkills.com markmtb@roadrunner.com 805-558-1606 Newbury Park California United States
Bikeflights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Explore Biltmore Estate kvest@biltmore.com 828.225.1425 Asheville North Carolina United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. destinationspecialist@parkcitylodging.com 8552303524 Park City Utah United States
Trek Travel sales@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
CopperHarbor.org djkauppi2001@yahoo.com 906-370-7669 Copper Harbor Michigan United States
Mountain Creek Bike Park hreynolds@mountaincreek.com 9084897545 Vernon New Jersey United States
Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa carmen.lykos@hilton.com 928-284-4040 Sedona Arizona United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks michelle.fornes@metroparks.org 937-277-5399 Dayton Ohio United States
Aliso Creek Inn & Golf Course slaurino@alisocreekinn.com 949-715-1407 Laguna Beach California United States
Colorado Backcountry Biker tony@backcountrybiker.com 970 858-3917 Fruita Colorado United States
Beer & Bike Tours bob@beerandbiketours.com 970-201-1085 Fort Collins Colorado United States
Hot Tomato Cafe & Pizzeria jenzeuner@yahoo.com 970-216-3768 Fruita Colorado United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort sclarkson@cbmr.com 970-349-2333 Crested Butte Colorado United States
Keystone Resort jwerkheiser@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
Jeff Fox fox@ospreypacks.com 970-529-7083 Dolores Colorado United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
X