Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phonesort icon City ST CTRY
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. tsv@skitaos.org 575-776-2291 Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 602-795-1877 Phoenix Arizona United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 San Diego California United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures ride@sacredrides.com 647-999-7955 Toronto Canada
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing steve@thirstypaganbrewing.com 715-394-2500 Superior Wisconsin United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
Avid4 Adventure info@avid4.com 720-249-2412 Boulder Colorado United States
bholme@skiwinterpark.com bholme@skiwinterpark.com 720-289-6591 WINTER PARK Colorado United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
Deer Valley Resort eshaul@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
Tom Horrocks thorrocks@killington.com 802770-8985 Rutland Vermont United States
MountainBikeSkills.com markmtb@roadrunner.com 805-558-1606 Newbury Park California United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
The Bike Farm cashion@thebikefarm.com 828-577-3673 Pisgah Forest North Carolina United States
Oskar Blues Brewery af@oskarblues.com 828-883-2337 Brevard North Carolina United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. destinationspecialist@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Visit Knoxville srowan@knoxville.org 865-342-9122 Knoxville Tennessee United States
X