Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Emailsort icon Phone City ST CTRY
Big Mountain Adventures info@ridebig.com 1-604-902-1807 Whistler Canada
Ride Guides info@rideguides.ca 705 241 9938 Shanty Bay Canada
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative info@steamboatbiketown.com 970.367.3994 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Travel Oregon info@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat info@whitefishbikeretreat.com 406-260-0274 Whitefish Montana United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Visit Casper john@visitcasper.com 307-234-5362 Casper Wyoming United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 Ensanada California United States
Justin Reiter jreiter@cbmr.com 970.389.7786 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 Roanoke Virginia United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau kalene@visitbentonville.com 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Keystone Bike Park keystoneinfo@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
Grand Targhee Resort krider@grandtarghee.com 307-353-2300 Alta Wyoming United States
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau krista@visitredding.com 520-225-4105 Redding California United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
Joyride 150 mark@joyride150.com 905-294-1313 Markham Canada
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
The Rock Sports Complex marnan@rockcomplex.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
Canyons Resort mglauser@vailresorts.com 435-615-3429 Park City Utah United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks michelle.fornes@metroparks.org 937-277-5399 Dayton Ohio United States
X