Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Namesort icon Email Phone City ST CTRY
Jans Mountain Outfitters shouse@whitepinetouring.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Joyride 150 mark@joyride150.com 905-294-1313 Markham Canada
Justin Reiter jreiter@cbmr.com 970.389.7786 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Keystone Bike Park keystoneinfo@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
Lava Tours Costa Rica info@lava-tours.com 506-2281-2458 Curridabat Costa Rica
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau admin@travelmarquettemichigan.com 906-228-7749 Marquette Michigan United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
National Geographic Maps dortiz@ngs.org (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation trails@nlrpr.org 501-791-8540 North Little Rock Arkansas United States
Oskar Blues Brewery af@oskarblues.com 828-883-2337 Brevard North Carolina United States
ParaisoRides info@paraisorides.com 9054959326 Armenia Colombia
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast scottandmegan@parkerbnb.com 256-405-9262 Anniston Alabama United States
Peru for Less sjaelan@latinamericaforless.com 1-817-230-4971 Round Rock Texas United States
Pica's Taqueria trent@picasboulder.com 3034084603 Boulder Colorado United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net 9282849327 Sedona Arizona United States
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau krista@visitredding.com 520-225-4105 Redding California United States
Ride Guides info@rideguides.ca 705 241 9938 Shanty Bay Canada
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 Roanoke Virginia United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
X