Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Namesort icon Email Phone City ST CTRY
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. hreynolds@mountaincreek.com 973-827-2000 Vernon New Jersey United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
National Geographic Maps dortiz@ngs.org (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Oskar Blues Brewery af@oskarblues.com 828-883-2337 Brevard North Carolina United States
Panama Trail Builders Assn amadorbikepark@gmail.com 50761506232 Panama Panama
ParaisoRides info@paraisorides.com 9054959326 Armenia Colombia
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Pica's Taqueria trent@picasboulder.com 3034084603 Boulder Colorado United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau krista@visitredding.com 520-225-4105 Redding California United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 Roanoke Virginia United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures ride@sacredrides.com 647-999-7955 Toronto Canada
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites rob@sedonareal.com (928) 282-1414 Sedona Arizona United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve King skihikebike@vistaverde.com 970-879-3858 STEAMBOAT SPRINGS Colorado United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. tsv@skitaos.org 575-776-2291 Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
The Bike Farm cashion@thebikefarm.com 828-577-3673 Brevard North Carolina United States
The Inn at Steamboat gm@innatsteamboat.com 970-879-2600 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
The Rock Sports Complex marnan@rockcomplex.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
X