Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City ST CTRYsort icon
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Beer & Bike Tours bob@beerandbiketours.com 970-201-1085 Fort Collins Colorado United States
The Rock Sports Complex mikez@zimmventures.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
Snow Flower Condominiums and Reservations info@snowflowerparkcity.com 800-852-3101 Park City Utah United States
Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa carmen.lykos@hilton.com 928-284-4040 Sedona Arizona United States
Wilderness Trails Ranch wtr@wildernesstrails.com 1(800) 52 RANCH Durango Colorado United States
Aliso Creek Inn & Golf Course slaurino@alisocreekinn.com 949-715-1407 Laguna Beach California United States
CopperHarbor.org djkauppi2001@yahoo.com 906-370-7669 Copper Harbor Michigan United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. jbs@skitaos.org 575-776-2291 Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Mr. Pat Doyle pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064492107 Helena Montana United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@bikehelena.com 406-449-2107 Helena Montana United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 3348878747 Auburn Alabama United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov 4794443471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Lumberyard MTB, LLC info@lumberyardmtb.com 503-252-2453 Portland Oregon United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
The Inn at Steamboat gm@innatsteamboat.com 970-879-2600 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast scottandmegan@parkerbnb.com 256-405-9262 Anniston Alabama United States
Cheaha Brewing Company LLC rodney@cheahabrewing.com 256-770-7300 Anniston Alabama United States
Elk River Guest Ranch info@elkrivergr.com 970-879-1946 Clark Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps dortiz@ngs.org (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
Mountain Creek Bike Park hreynolds@mountaincreek.com 9084897545 Vernon New Jersey United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
BikeToursDirect LLC jim@biketoursdirect.com 4233135256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt ride@bikeschoolzermatt.ch +41 79 651 70 50 Zermatt Switzerland
Bikulture contact@bikulture.com 351968221872 Prazeres Portugal
X