Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City ST CTRYsort icon
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures ride@sacredrides.com 647-999-7955 Toronto Ontario Canada
Deer Valley Resort cerkkila@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 PARK CITY Utah United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 MONROE Washington United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net 9282849327 SEDONA Arizona United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 PORTLAND Oregon United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 TERLINGUA Texas United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
Trek Travel mark_thomsen@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 MADISON Wisconsin United States
Travel Oregon andrew@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Visit Bentonville kalene@visitbentonville.com 479-271-9153 BENTONVILLE Arkansas United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 DECATUR Georgia United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Country Inn Deerwood vijaypatel767@gmail.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com (435) 655-5009 Park City Utah United States
Cycle Path & Paddle info@cyclepathpaddle.com (218) 545-4545 Crosby Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin.mahoney@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 DEERWOOD Minnesota United States
Bike Helena hobrien@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 334-887-8747 AUBURN Alabama United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov (479) 444-3471 FAYETTEVILLE Arkansas United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites rob@sedonareal.com 9282821414 SEDONA Arizona United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters todd@jans.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing steve@thirstypaganbrewing.com 715-394-2500 Superior Wisconsin United States
Bike Casper john@visitcasper.com 307-234-5362 Casper Wyoming United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 ROANOKE Virginia United States
X