Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City ST CTRY
Keystone Resort jwerkheiser@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
Kicking Horse Coffee lisa.bahan@kickinghorsecoffee.com 403-978-9546 Invermere Canada
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Mountain Creek Bike Park hreynolds@mountaincreek.com 9084897545 Vernon New Jersey United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. hreynolds@mountaincreek.com 973-827-2000 Vernon New Jersey United States
MountainBikeSkills.com markmtb@roadrunner.com 805-558-1606 Newbury Park California United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
National Geographic Maps dortiz@ngs.org (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Oskar Blues Brewery af@oskarblues.com 828-883-2337 Brevard North Carolina United States
Panama Trail Builders Assn amadorbikepark@gmail.com 50761506232 Panama Panama
ParaisoRides info@paraisorides.com 9054959326 Armenia Colombia
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast scottandmegan@parkerbnb.com 256-405-9262 Anniston Alabama United States
Pica's Taqueria trent@picasboulder.com 3034084603 Boulder Colorado United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau krista@visitredding.com 520-225-4105 Redding California United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 Roanoke Virginia United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures ride@sacredrides.com 647-999-7955 Toronto Canada
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites rob@sedonareal.com (928) 282-1414 Sedona Arizona United States
X