Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City ST CTRY
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
Mountain Bike America, LLC tsadow@epicrides.com 520-745-2033 Tucson Arizona United States
Mountain Creek Bike Park hreynolds@mountaincreek.com 9084897545 Vernon New Jersey United States
MountainBikeSkills.com markmtb@roadrunner.com 805-558-1606 Newbury Park California United States
Mr. Pat Doyle pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064492107 Helena Montana United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way diane@mulberrygap.com 706-698-2865 Ellijay Georgia United States
National Geographic Maps dortiz@ngs.org (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. destinationspecialist@parkcitylodging.com 8552303524 Park City Utah United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast scottandmegan@parkerbnb.com 256-405-9262 Anniston Alabama United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
Snow Flower Condominiums and Reservations info@snowflowerparkcity.com 800-852-3101 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. jbs@skitaos.org 575-776-2291 Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
The Inn at Steamboat gm@innatsteamboat.com 970-879-2600 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
The Rock Sports Complex mikez@zimmventures.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
Tom Horrocks thorrocks@killington.com 802770-8985 Rutland Vermont United States
Travel Oregon kristin@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Salem Oregon United States
Trek Travel sales@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
Trips 4 Trails (test) wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 Boudler Colorado United States
Wendy Kerr wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 X113 Boulder Colorado United States
X