Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City STsort icon CTRY
Beer & Bike Tours bob@beerandbiketours.com 970-201-1085 Fort Collins Colorado United States
Wilderness Trails Ranch wtr@wildernesstrails.com 1(800) 52 RANCH Durango Colorado United States
The Inn at Steamboat gm@innatsteamboat.com 970-879-2600 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Elk River Guest Ranch info@elkrivergr.com 970-879-1946 Clark Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps dortiz@ngs.org (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
Falcon Guides john.spalding@globepequot.com 203-458-4554 Guilford Connecticut United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way diane@mulberrygap.com 706-698-2865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
Idaho Resort Rentals LLC reservations@idahoresortrentals.com 208-939-1066 Donnelly Idaho United States
CopperHarbor.org djkauppi2001@yahoo.com 906-370-7669 Copper Harbor Michigan United States
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Chris Ruttger chris.ruttger@ruttgers.com 218-678-4650 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Mr. Pat Doyle pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064492107 Helena Montana United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@bikehelena.com 406-449-2107 Helena Montana United States
Mountain Creek Bike Park hreynolds@mountaincreek.com 9084897545 Vernon New Jersey United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. jbs@skitaos.org 575-776-2291 Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Explore Biltmore Estate kvest@biltmore.com 828.225.1425 Asheville North Carolina United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks michelle.fornes@metroparks.org 937-277-5399 Dayton Ohio United States
Cascade Huts james@cascadehuts.com 5035648116 Manning Oregon United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Bikeflights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Travel Oregon kristin@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Salem Oregon United States
Adventuremaps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
X