Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City STsort icon CTRY
National Geographic Maps dortiz@ngs.org (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
Destination Steamboat atisdale@bear-claw.com 970-879-6100 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Pica's Taqueria trent@picasboulder.com 3034084603 Boulder Colorado United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
BikeTourFinder rhoefer@windycityguide.com 871-715-4574 Northbrook Illinois United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
CopperHarbor.org djkauppi2001@yahoo.com 906-370-7669 Copper Harbor Michigan United States
Boyne City Michigan bomay1@chartermi.net (231) 582-6222 Boyne City Michigan United States
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Chris Ruttger chris.ruttger@ruttgers.com 218-678-4650 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Cycle Path & Paddle info@cyclepathpaddle.com (218) 545-4545 Crosby Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 406-449-2107 Helena Montana United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat info@whitefishbikeretreat.com 406-260-0274 Whitefish Montana United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. hreynolds@mountaincreek.com 973-827-2000 Vernon New Jersey United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. tsv@skitaos.org 575-776-2291 Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast info@haciendanicholas.com 505.992.0888 Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Bent Creek Lodge bentcreek@ioa.com 1-877-231-6574 Arden North Carolina United States
Oskar Blues Brewery af@oskarblues.com 828-883-2337 Brevard North Carolina United States
The Bike Farm cashion@thebikefarm.com 828-577-3673 Brevard North Carolina United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks michelle.fornes@metroparks.org 937-277-5399 Dayton Ohio United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
X