Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City STsort icon CTRY
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
wendy.kerr@imba.com wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 X113 Boulder Colorado United States
Trips 4 Trails (test) wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 Boudler Colorado United States
Justin Reiter jreiter@cbmr.com 970.389.7786 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
The Inn at Steamboat gm@innatsteamboat.com 970-879-2600 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Elk River Guest Ranch info@elkrivergr.com 9708791946 Clark Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps dortiz@ngs.org (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
Pica's Taqueria trent@picasboulder.com 3034084603 Boulder Colorado United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association info@aspenchamber.org 970-925-1940 Aspen Colorado United States
American Trail Running Association richardbolt@trailrunner.com (719) 573-4133 Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Bicycle Colorado info@bicyclecolorado.org 720-273-0897 Denver Colorado United States
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative info@steamboatbiketown.com 970.367.3994 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
BikeTourFinder rhoefer@windycityguide.com 871-715-4574 Northbrook Illinois United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings vickie@creeksideretreat.net 8129296109 Nashville Indiana United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
CopperHarbor.org djkauppi2001@yahoo.com 906-370-7669 Copper Harbor Michigan United States
Boyne City Michigan bomay1@chartermi.net (231) 582-6222 Boyne City Michigan United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau admin@travelmarquettemichigan.com 906-228-7749 Marquette Michigan United States
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Chris Ruttger chris.ruttger@ruttgers.com 218-678-4650 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Cycle Path & Paddle info@cyclepathpaddle.com (218) 545-4545 Crosby Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
X