Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phonesort icon City ST CTRY
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 ROANOKE Virginia United States
Hilride rachael@hilride.com 510-789-3124 Oakland California United States
Vernonia Springs jeff@vernoniasprings.com 503.320.0988 Vernonia Oregon United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Travel Oregon staj@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Hot Springs Village sheffer@hsvpoa.org 5019225556 Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation trails@nlrpr.org 501-791-8540 North Little Rock Arkansas United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina info@echocanyonar.com 501-767-2997 Royal Arkansas United States
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 480-722-0360 Phoenix Arizona United States
Visit Bentonville kalene@visitbentonville.com 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation director@eurekaparks.com 479-253-2866 Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters todd@jans.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 TERLINGUA Texas United States
Bike Helena hobrien@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat info@whitefishbikeretreat.com 406-260-0274 Whitefish Montana United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 MONROE Washington United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 334-887-8747 AUBURN Alabama United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
Grand Targhee Resort krider@grandtarghee.com 307-353-2300 Alta Wyoming United States
Bike Casper john@visitcasper.com 307-234-5362 Casper Wyoming United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands & Trail Center bentfattire@aol.com 304-379-4382 Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL holidayinnexpressoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-8768 Oxford Alabama United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL hamptonsuitesoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-3285 Oxford Alabama United States
X