Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phonesort icon City ST CTRY
Deer Valley Resort eshaul@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
bholme@skiwinterpark.com bholme@skiwinterpark.com 720-289-6591 WINTER PARK Colorado United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing steve@thirstypaganbrewing.com 715-394-2500 Superior Wisconsin United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures ride@sacredrides.com 647-999-7955 Toronto Canada
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 San Diego California United States
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 602-795-1877 Phoenix Arizona United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. tsv@skitaos.org 575-776-2291 Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 Roanoke Virginia United States
Epic Rides kwarsh@epicrides.com 520-745-2033 Tucson Arizona United States
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau krista@visitredding.com 520-225-4105 Redding California United States
Panama Trail Builders Assn amadorbikepark@gmail.com 50761506232 Panama Panama
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast info@haciendanicholas.com 505.992.0888 Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Travel Oregon info@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
X