Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phonesort icon City ST CTRY
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings vickie@creeksideretreat.net 8129296109 Nashville Indiana United States
Deer Valley Resort eshaul@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Bob Holme bholme@skiwinterpark.com 720-289-6591 WINTER PARK Colorado United States
Bicycle Colorado info@bicyclecolorado.org 720-273-0897 Denver Colorado United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing steve@thirstypaganbrewing.com 715-394-2500 Superior Wisconsin United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Ride Guides info@rideguides.ca 705 241 9938 Shanty Bay Canada
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures ride@sacredrides.com 647-999-7955 Toronto Canada
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 Ensanada California United States
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 602-795-1877 Phoenix Arizona United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. tsv@skitaos.org 575-776-2291 Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 Roanoke Virginia United States
Basecamp Hotel anthony@basecamphotels.com 5302080180 South Lake Tahoe California United States
Epic Rides info@epicrides.com 520-745-2033 Tucson Arizona United States
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau krista@visitredding.com 520-225-4105 Redding California United States
Hilride rachael@hilride.com 510-789-3124 Oakland California United States
X