Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phonesort icon City ST CTRY
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing steve@thirstypaganbrewing.com 715-394-2500 Superior Wisconsin United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures ride@sacredrides.com 647-999-7955 Toronto Ontario Canada
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 Ensenada Mexico
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 Roanoke Virginia United States
Basecamp Hotel anthony@basecamphotels.com 5302080180 South Lake Tahoe California United States
Epic Rides info@epicrides.com 520-745-2033 Tucson Arizona United States
Hilride rachael@hilride.com 510-789-3124 Oakland California United States
Lava Tours Costa Rica info@lava-tours.com 506-2281-2458 San Jose Costa Rica
The Bike House Costa Rica costarica.carole@gmail.com 506 8704 7486 Tampatal, Bahia Salinas Guam United States
Vernonia Springs jeff@vernoniasprings.com 503.320.0988 Vernonia Oregon United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Travel Oregon staj@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Hot Springs Village sheffer@hsvpoa.org 5019225556 Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation trails@nlrpr.org 501-791-8540 North Little Rock Arkansas United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina info@echocanyonar.com 501-767-2997 Royal Arkansas United States
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 480-722-0360 Phoenix Arizona United States
X