Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phonesort icon City ST CTRY
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures ride@sacredrides.com 647-999-7955 Toronto Ontario Canada
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing steve@thirstypaganbrewing.com 715-394-2500 Superior Wisconsin United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
Bicycle Colorado info@bicyclecolorado.org 720-273-0897 Denver Colorado United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
Deer Valley Resort cerkkila@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings vickie@creeksideretreat.net 8129296109 Nashville Indiana United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA hillbike@ktc.com 830-370-1783 Kerrville Texas United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Visit Knoxville kcombs@knoxville.org 865-342-9122 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Trek Travel mark_thomsen@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 MADISON Wisconsin United States
BikeTourFinder rhoefer@windycityguide.com 871-715-4574 Northbrook Illinois United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau admin@travelmarquettemichigan.com 906-228-7749 Marquette Michigan United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites rob@sedonareal.com 9282821414 SEDONA Arizona United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net 9282849327 Sedona Arizona United States
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association info@aspenchamber.org 970-925-1940 Aspen Colorado United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. gperrelli@mountaincreek.com 973-827-2000 Vernon New Jersey United States
X