Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phonesort icon City ST CTRY
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
The Rock Sports Complex marnan@rockcomplex.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
BikeTours.com natalie@biketoursdirect.com 423-313-5256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters shouse@whitepinetouring.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation director@eurekaparks.com 479-253-2866 Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Visit Bentonville kalene@visitbentonville.com 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 480-722-0360 Phoenix Arizona United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina info@echocanyonar.com 501-767-2997 Royal Arkansas United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation trails@nlrpr.org 501-791-8540 North Little Rock Arkansas United States
Hot Springs Village dtwiggs@hsvpoa.org 5019225556 Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Travel Oregon staj@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Vernonia Springs jeff@vernoniasprings.com 503.320.0988 Vernonia Oregon United States
The Bike House Costa Rica costarica.carole@gmail.com 506 8704 7486 Tampatal, Bahia Salinas Guam United States
Lava Tours Costa Rica info@lava-tours.com 506-2281-2458 San Jose Costa Rica
Hilride rachael@hilride.com 510-789-3124 Oakland California United States
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau krista@visitredding.com 520-225-4105 Redding California United States
Epic Rides jolson@epicrides.com 520-745-2033 Tucson Arizona United States
Basecamp Hotel anthony@basecamphotels.com 5302080180 South Lake Tahoe California United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 Roanoke Virginia United States
X