Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phonesort icon City ST CTRY
Mr. Pat Doyle pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064492107 Helena Montana United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
The Rock Sports Complex mikez@zimmventures.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
BikeToursDirect LLC jim@biketoursdirect.com 4233135256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
Canyons Resort jpowell@thecanyons.com 435-615-3429 Park City Utah United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge barbara.dennis@hyatt.com 435.940.1234 Park City Utah United States
Chad Wassmer mtnbikeracer@gmail.com 4359011242 Park City Utah United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau kalene@bentonvilleusa.org 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov 4794443471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Lumberyard MTB, LLC info@lumberyardmtb.com 503-252-2453 Portland Oregon United States
Travel Oregon kristin@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Salem Oregon United States
Adventuremaps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Cascade Huts james@cascadehuts.com 5035648116 Manning Oregon United States
Cascada Salvaje MTB Park and Lodge info@cascadasalvaje.com 506 26434343 Playa Hermosa Costa Rica
Diversion en Montaña info@diversionenmontana.com.mx 52 (55) 49962126 Cuautitlan Izcalli Mexico
Mountain Bike America, LLC tsadow@epicrides.com 520-745-2033 Tucson Arizona United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. jbs@skitaos.org 575-776-2291 Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way diane@mulberrygap.com 706-698-2865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
Avid4 Adventure info@avid4.com 720-249-2412 Boulder Colorado United States
BOB HOLME bholme@skiwinterpark.com 720-289-6591 WINTER PARK Colorado United States
X