Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phonesort icon City ST CTRY
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 3348878747 Auburn Alabama United States
Bikulture contact@bikulture.com 351968221872 Prazeres Portugal
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Seattle Washington United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat info@whitefishbikeretreat.com 406-260-0274 Whitefish Montana United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
The Rock Sports Complex marnan@rockcomplex.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
BikeToursDirect LLC natalie@biketoursdirect.com 423-313-5256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
Canyons Resort mglauser@vailresorts.com 435-615-3429 Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters shouse@whitepinetouring.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge barbara.dennis@hyatt.com 435.940.1234 Park City Utah United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation esparks@arkansas.net 479-253-2866 Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau kalene@visitbentonville.com 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov 4794443471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina info@echocanyonar.com 501-767-2997 Royal Arkansas United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation trails@nlrpr.org 501-791-8540 North Little Rock Arkansas United States
Hot Springs Village dtwiggs@hsvpoa.org 5019225556 Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Travel Oregon info@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast info@haciendanicholas.com 505.992.0888 Santa Fe New Mexico United States
X