Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Emailsort icon Phone City ST CTRY
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina info@echocanyonar.com 501-767-2997 Royal Arkansas United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
Lava Tours Costa Rica info@lava-tours.com 506-2281-2458 San Jose Costa Rica
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net 9282849327 Sedona Arizona United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat info@whitefishbikeretreat.com 406-260-0274 Whitefish Montana United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
Vernonia Springs jeff@vernoniasprings.com 503.320.0988 Vernonia Oregon United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Bike Casper john@visitcasper.com 307-234-5362 Casper Wyoming United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 Ensenada Mexico
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 ROANOKE Virginia United States
Visit Bentonville kalene@visitbentonville.com 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Visit Knoxville kcombs@knoxville.org 865-342-9122 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Grand Targhee Resort krider@grandtarghee.com 307-353-2300 Alta Wyoming United States
Trek Travel mark_thomsen@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
Joyride 150 mark@joyride150.com 905-294-1313 Markham Ontario Canada
Deer Valley Resort marketing@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
BikeTours.com natalie@biketoursdirect.com 423-313-5256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Hilride rachael@hilride.com 510-789-3124 Oakland California United States
X