Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City ST CTRYsort icon
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
Idaho Resort Rentals LLC reservations@idahoresortrentals.com 208-939-1066 Donnelly Idaho United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way diane@mulberrygap.com 706-698-2865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
Canyons Resort jpowell@thecanyons.com 435-615-3429 Park City Utah United States
Trek Travel sales@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
MountainBikeSkills.com markmtb@roadrunner.com 805-558-1606 Newbury Park California United States
Keystone Resort jwerkheiser@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
Travel Oregon kristin@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Salem Oregon United States
Winter Park Resort wpinfo@winterparkresort.com 970-726-1635 Winter Park Colorado United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau kalene@bentonvilleusa.org 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com (435) 655-5009 Park City Utah United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
Chris Ruttger chris.ruttger@ruttgers.com 218-678-4650 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Kelly Eissinger sales@ibertinc.com 801-440-4024 Cody Wyoming United States
Falcon Guides john.spalding@globepequot.com 203-458-4554 Guilford Connecticut United States
Adventuremaps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
RedHouseMedia aaron@redhousemedia.com 218-454-3210 Brainerd Minnesota United States
Wendy Kerr wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 X113 Boulder Colorado United States
Trips 4 Trails (test) wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 Boudler Colorado United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. destinationspecialist@parkcitylodging.com 8552303524 Park City Utah United States
Hot Tomato Cafe & Pizzeria jenzeuner@yahoo.com 970-216-3768 Fruita Colorado United States
X