Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City ST CTRYsort icon
Visit Bentonville kalene@visitbentonville.com 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com 435-649-8710 Park City Utah United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks michelle.fornes@metroparks.org 937-277-5399 Dayton Ohio United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Epic Rides jolson@epicrides.com 520-745-2033 Tucson Arizona United States
Justin Reiter jreiter@cbmr.com 970.389.7786 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL holidayinnexpressoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-8768 Oxford Alabama United States
The Rock Sports Complex marnan@rockcomplex.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 3348878747 Auburn Alabama United States
The Bike Farm cashion@thebikefarm.com 828-577-3673 Brevard North Carolina United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov (479) 444-3471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
The Inn at Steamboat gm@innatsteamboat.com 970-879-2600 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast scottandmegan@parkerbnb.com 256-405-9262 Anniston Alabama United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites rob@sedonareal.com 9282821414 Sedona Arizona United States
Elk River Guest Ranch info@elkrivergr.com 9708791946 Clark Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps dortiz@ngs.org (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
BikeTours.com natalie@biketoursdirect.com 423-313-5256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
X