Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone Citysort icon ST CTRY
National Geographic Maps dan.ortiz@natgeo.com (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov (479) 444-3471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
The Rock Sports Complex marnan@rockcomplex.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
Alyeska Resort info@alyeskaresort.com 9077541111 Girdwood Alaska United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Hot Springs Village sheffer@hsvpoa.org 5019225556 Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA hillbike@ktc.com 830-370-1783 Kerrville Texas United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
Visit Knoxville kcombs@knoxville.org 865-342-9122 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Trek Travel mark_thomsen@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
Joyride 150 mark@joyride150.com 905-294-1313 Markham Ontario Canada
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau admin@travelmarquettemichigan.com 906-228-7749 Marquette Michigan United States
Adventure Cycling Association bbonham@adventurecycling.org (406)721-1776 Missoula Montana United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort sclarkson@cbmr.com (855) 254-7652 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Justin Reiter jreiter@cbmr.com 970.389.7786 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings vickie@creeksideretreat.net 8129296109 Nashville Indiana United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation trails@nlrpr.org 501-791-8540 North Little Rock Arkansas United States
BikeTourFinder rhoefer@windycityguide.com 871-715-4574 Northbrook Illinois United States
X