Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone Citysort icon ST CTRY
The Rock Sports Complex marnan@rockcomplex.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
Alyeska Resort info@alyeskaresort.com 9077541111 Girdwood Alaska United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Hot Springs Village dtwiggs@hsvpoa.org 5019225556 Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA hillbike@ktc.com 830-370-1783 Kerrville Texas United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
Visit Knoxville sales@visitknoxville.com 865-523-7263 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Trek Travel mark_thomsen@trektravel.com 866 464 8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
Joyride 150 mark@joyride150.com 905-294-1313 Markham Canada
Adventure Cycling Association bbonham@adventurecycling.org (406)721-1776 Missoula Montana United States
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort sclarkson@cbmr.com (855) 254-7652 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Justin Reiter jreiter@cbmr.com 970.389.7786 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings vickie@creeksideretreat.net 8129296109 Nashville Indiana United States
Hilride rachael@hilride.com 510-789-3124 Oakland California United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL holidayinnexpressoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-8768 Oxford Alabama United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL hamptonsuitesoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-3285 Oxford Alabama United States
Deer Valley Resort eshaul@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com 435-649-8710 Park City Utah United States
X