Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City ST CTRY
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
CopperHarbor.org djkauppi2001@yahoo.com 906-370-7669 Copper Harbor Michigan United States
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort sclarkson@cbmr.com (855) 254-7652 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Cycle Path & Paddle info@cyclepathpaddle.com (218) 545-4545 Crosby Minnesota United States
Deer Valley Resort eshaul@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
Destination Steamboat atisdale@bear-claw.com 970-879-6100 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Elk River Guest Ranch info@elkrivergr.com 9708791946 Clark Colorado United States
Elk River Touring Center info@ertc.com 304-572-3771 Slatyfork West Virginia United States
Epic Rides kwarsh@epicrides.com 520-745-2033 Tucson Arizona United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks michelle.fornes@metroparks.org 937-277-5399 Dayton Ohio United States
Grand Targhee Resort krider@grandtarghee.com 307-353-2300 Alta Wyoming United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast info@haciendanicholas.com 505.992.0888 Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL hamptonsuitesoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-3285 Oxford Alabama United States
Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa carmen.lykos@hilton.com 928-284-4040 Sedona Arizona United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge barbara.dennis@hyatt.com 435.940.1234 Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters cs@jans.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Jeff Fox fox@ospreypacks.com 970-529-7083 Cortez Colorado United States
Joyride 150 info@joyride150.com 905-294-1313 Markham Canada
Justin Reiter jreiter@cbmr.com 970.389.7786 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Keystone Bike Park keystoneinfo@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
Kicking Horse Coffee lisa.bahan@kickinghorsecoffee.com 403-978-9546 Invermere Canada
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
X