Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City STsort icon CTRY
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com (435) 655-5009 Park City Utah United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. destinationspecialist@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge barbara.dennis@hyatt.com 435.940.1234 Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters cs@jans.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
BikeToursDirect LLC natalie@biketoursdirect.com 423-313-5256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Visit Knoxville srowan@knoxville.org 865-342-9122 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Travel Oregon kristin@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks michelle.fornes@metroparks.org 937-277-5399 Dayton Ohio United States
Bent Creek Lodge bentcreek@ioa.com 1-877-231-6574 Arden North Carolina United States
Oskar Blues Brewery af@oskarblues.com 828-883-2337 Brevard North Carolina United States
The Bike Farm cashion@thebikefarm.com 828-577-3673 Pisgah Forest North Carolina United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. tsv@skitaos.org 575-776-2291 Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast info@haciendanicholas.com 505.992.0888 Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Mountain Creek Bike Park hreynolds@mountaincreek.com 9084897545 Vernon New Jersey United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. hreynolds@mountaincreek.com 973-827-2000 Vernon New Jersey United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 406-449-2107 Helena Montana United States
X