Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City STsort icon CTRY
Bent Creek Lodge bentcreek@ioa.com 1-877-231-6574 Arden North Carolina United States
Oskar Blues Brewery af@oskarblues.com 828-883-2337 Brevard North Carolina United States
The Bike Farm cashion@thebikefarm.com 828-577-3673 Brevard North Carolina United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks michelle.fornes@metroparks.org 937-277-5399 Dayton Ohio United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Travel Oregon info@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 State College Pennsylvania United States
BikeToursDirect LLC natalie@biketoursdirect.com 423-313-5256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Visit Knoxville srowan@knoxville.org 865-342-9122 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
Deer Valley Resort eshaul@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Canyons Resort mglauser@vailresorts.com 435-615-3429 Park City Utah United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com (435) 655-5009 Park City Utah United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge barbara.dennis@hyatt.com 435.940.1234 Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters cs@jans.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Tom Horrocks thorrocks@killington.com 802770-8985 Rutland Vermont United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
X