Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City STsort icon CTRY
The Bike Farm cashion@thebikefarm.com 828-577-3673 Brevard North Carolina United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks michelle.fornes@metroparks.org 937-277-5399 Dayton Ohio United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Travel Oregon staj@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
Vernonia Springs jeff@vernoniasprings.com 503.320.0988 Vernonia Oregon United States
BikeTours.com natalie@biketoursdirect.com 423-313-5256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Visit Knoxville sales@visitknoxville.com 865-342-9122 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Yin Yang House Acupuncture & Wellness Center clinic@yinyanghouse.com (423) 521-0480 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
Peru for Less sjaelan@latinamericaforless.com 1-817-230-4971 Round Rock Texas United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA hillbike@ktc.com 830-370-1783 Kerrville Texas United States
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
Deer Valley Resort eshaul@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com (435) 655-5009 Park City Utah United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters shouse@whitepinetouring.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Tom Horrocks thorrocks@killington.com 802770-8985 Rutland Vermont United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 Roanoke Virginia United States
X