Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City STsort icon CTRY
National Geographic Maps dan.ortiz@natgeo.com (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association info@aspenchamber.org 970-925-1940 Aspen Colorado United States
American Trail Running Association richardbolt@trailrunner.com (719) 573-4133 Colorado Springs Colorado United States
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative info@steamboatbiketown.com 970.367.3994 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
BikeTourFinder rhoefer@windycityguide.com 871-715-4574 Northbrook Illinois United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings vickie@creeksideretreat.net 8129296109 Nashville Indiana United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau admin@travelmarquettemichigan.com 906-228-7749 Marquette Michigan United States
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Chris Ruttger chris.ruttger@ruttgers.com 218-678-4650 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Cycle Path & Paddle info@cyclepathpaddle.com (218) 545-4545 Crosby Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Adventure Cycling Association bbonham@adventurecycling.org (406)721-1776 Missoula Montana United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat info@whitefishbikeretreat.com 406-260-0274 Whitefish Montana United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Travel Oregon staj@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
X