Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phonesort icon City ST CTRY
Elk River Guest Ranch info@elkrivergr.com 9708791946 Clark Colorado United States
Justin Reiter jreiter@cbmr.com 970.389.7786 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative info@steamboatbiketown.com 970.367.3994 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association info@aspenchamber.org 970-925-1940 Aspen Colorado United States
The Inn at Steamboat gm@innatsteamboat.com 970-879-2600 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Winter Park Resort wpinfo@winterparkresort.com 970-726-1635 Winter Park Colorado United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Keystone Bike Park keystoneinfo@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks michelle.fornes@metroparks.org 937-277-5399 Dayton Ohio United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net 9282849327 Sedona Arizona United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites rob@sedonareal.com 9282821414 Sedona Arizona United States
Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa carmen.lykos@hilton.com 928-284-4040 Sedona Arizona United States
Alyeska Resort info@alyeskaresort.com 9077541111 Girdwood Alaska United States
CopperHarbor.org djkauppi2001@yahoo.com 906-370-7669 Copper Harbor Michigan United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau admin@travelmarquettemichigan.com 906-228-7749 Marquette Michigan United States
ParaisoRides info@paraisorides.com 9054959326 Armenia Colombia
Joyride 150 mark@joyride150.com 905-294-1313 Markham Canada
BikeTourFinder rhoefer@windycityguide.com 871-715-4574 Northbrook Illinois United States
Trek Travel sales@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
Visit Knoxville srowan@knoxville.org 865-342-9122 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA hillbike@ktc.com 830-370-1783 Kerrville Texas United States
Oskar Blues Brewery af@oskarblues.com 828-883-2337 Brevard North Carolina United States
The Bike Farm cashion@thebikefarm.com 828-577-3673 Brevard North Carolina United States
X