Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phonesort icon City ST CTRY
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
Deer Valley Resort eshaul@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
Tom Horrocks thorrocks@killington.com 802770-8985 Rutland Vermont United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings vickie@creeksideretreat.net 8129296109 Nashville Indiana United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
The Bike Farm cashion@thebikefarm.com 828-577-3673 Brevard North Carolina United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA hillbike@ktc.com 830-370-1783 Kerrville Texas United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Visit Knoxville sales@visitknoxville.com 865-523-7263 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Trek Travel mark_thomsen@trektravel.com 866 464 8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
Joyride 150 mark@joyride150.com 905-294-1313 Markham Canada
Alyeska Resort info@alyeskaresort.com 9077541111 Girdwood Alaska United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites rob@sedonareal.com 9282821414 Sedona Arizona United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net 9282849327 Sedona Arizona United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks michelle.fornes@metroparks.org 937-277-5399 Dayton Ohio United States
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
Keystone Bike Park keystoneinfo@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Winter Park Resort wpinfo@winterparkresort.com 970-726-1635 Winter Park Colorado United States
The Inn at Steamboat gm@innatsteamboat.com 970-879-2600 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association info@aspenchamber.org 970-925-1940 Aspen Colorado United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative info@steamboatbiketown.com 970.367.3994 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Justin Reiter jreiter@cbmr.com 970.389.7786 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
X