Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phonesort icon City ST CTRY
Bikulture contact@bikulture.com 351968221872 Prazeres Portugal
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Seattle Washington United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Kicking Horse Coffee lisa.bahan@kickinghorsecoffee.com 403-978-9546 Invermere Canada
Whitefish Bike Retreat info@whitefishbikeretreat.com 406-260-0274 Whitefish Montana United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 406-449-2107 Helena Montana United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
The Rock Sports Complex marnan@rockcomplex.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
BikeToursDirect LLC natalie@biketoursdirect.com 423-313-5256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
Canyons Resort mglauser@vailresorts.com 435-615-3429 Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters cs@jans.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge barbara.dennis@hyatt.com 435.940.1234 Park City Utah United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau kalene@bentonvilleusa.org 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov 4794443471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Travel Oregon kristin@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast info@haciendanicholas.com 505.992.0888 Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Panama Trail Builders Assn amadorbikepark@gmail.com 50761506232 Panama Panama
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau krista@visitredding.com 520-225-4105 Redding California United States
Epic Rides info@epicrides.com 520-745-2033 Tucson Arizona United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 Roanoke Virginia United States
X