Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Emailsort icon Phone City ST CTRY
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Visit Bentonville kalene@visitbentonville.com 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 Roanoke Virginia United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 Ensenada Mexico
Bike Casper john@visitcasper.com 307-234-5362 Casper Wyoming United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Vernonia Springs jeff@vernoniasprings.com 503.320.0988 Vernonia Oregon United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
Bike Helena jdavis@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat info@whitefishbikeretreat.com 406-260-0274 Whitefish Montana United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative info@steamboatbiketown.com 970.367.3994 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net 9282849327 Sedona Arizona United States
Lava Tours Costa Rica info@lava-tours.com 506-2281-2458 San Jose Costa Rica
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Epic Rides info@epicrides.com 520-745-2033 Tucson Arizona United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina info@echocanyonar.com 501-767-2997 Royal Arkansas United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
Cycle Path & Paddle info@cyclepathpaddle.com (218) 545-4545 Crosby Minnesota United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association info@aspenchamber.org 970-925-1940 Aspen Colorado United States
Alyeska Resort info@alyeskaresort.com 9077541111 Girdwood Alaska United States
X