Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Emailsort icon Phone City ST CTRY
Bike Casper john@visitcasper.com 307-234-5362 Casper Wyoming United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Vernonia Springs jeff@vernoniasprings.com 503.320.0988 Vernonia Oregon United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat info@whitefishbikeretreat.com 406-260-0274 Whitefish Montana United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net 9282849327 Sedona Arizona United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina info@echocanyonar.com 501-767-2997 Royal Arkansas United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 TERLINGUA Texas United States
Cycle Path & Paddle info@cyclepathpaddle.com (218) 545-4545 Crosby Minnesota United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Bicycle Colorado info@bicyclecolorado.org 720-273-0897 Denver Colorado United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association info@aspenchamber.org 970-925-1940 Aspen Colorado United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 MONROE Washington United States
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 480-722-0360 Phoenix Arizona United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL holidayinnexpressoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-8768 Oxford Alabama United States
Bike Helena hobrien@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA hillbike@ktc.com 830-370-1783 Kerrville Texas United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL hamptonsuitesoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-3285 Oxford Alabama United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. gperrelli@mountaincreek.com 973-827-2000 Vernon New Jersey United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin.mahoney@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 DEERWOOD Minnesota United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation director@eurekaparks.com 479-253-2866 Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
X