Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Emailsort icon Phone City ST CTRY
Wilderness Trails Ranch wtr@wildernesstrails.com 1(800) 52 RANCH Durango Colorado United States
Winter Park Resort wpinfo@winterparkresort.com 970-726-1635 Winter Park Colorado United States
Wendy Kerr wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 X113 Boulder Colorado United States
Trips 4 Trails (test) wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 Boudler Colorado United States
Mountain Bike America, LLC tsadow@epicrides.com 520-745-2033 Tucson Arizona United States
Colorado Backcountry Biker tony@backcountrybiker.com 970 858-3917 Fruita Colorado United States
Tom Horrocks thorrocks@killington.com 802770-8985 Rutland Vermont United States
Aliso Creek Inn & Golf Course slaurino@alisocreekinn.com 949-715-1407 Laguna Beach California United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com (435) 655-5009 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast scottandmegan@parkerbnb.com 256-405-9262 Anniston Alabama United States
Adventuremaps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort sclarkson@cbmr.com 970-349-2333 Crested Butte Colorado United States
Trek Travel sales@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
Kelly Eissinger sales@ibertinc.com 801-440-4024 Cody Wyoming United States
Apex Ex Adventure Trips ryan@apexex.com 303-731-6160 Golden Colorado United States
Cheaha Brewing Company LLC rodney@cheahabrewing.com 256-770-7300 Anniston Alabama United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 3348878747 Auburn Alabama United States
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt ride@bikeschoolzermatt.ch +41 79 651 70 50 Zermatt Switzerland
Idaho Resort Rentals LLC reservations@idahoresortrentals.com 208-939-1066 Donnelly Idaho United States
Mr. Pat Doyle pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064492107 Helena Montana United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@bikehelena.com 406-449-2107 Helena Montana United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Chad Wassmer mtnbikeracer@gmail.com 4359011242 Park City Utah United States
The Rock Sports Complex mikez@zimmventures.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
X