Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Emailsort icon Phone City ST CTRY
Winter Park Resort wpinfo@winterparkresort.com 970-726-1635 Winter Park Colorado United States
wendy.kerr@imba.com wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 X113 Boulder Colorado United States
Trips 4 Trails (test) wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 Boudler Colorado United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. tsv@skitaos.org 575-776-2291 Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Pica's Taqueria trent@picasboulder.com 3034084603 Boulder Colorado United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation trails@nlrpr.org 501-791-8540 North Little Rock Arkansas United States
Tom Horrocks thorrocks@killington.com 802770-8985 Rutland Vermont United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing steve@thirstypaganbrewing.com 715-394-2500 Superior Wisconsin United States
Visit Knoxville srowan@knoxville.org 865-342-9122 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Vista Verde Ranch skihikebike@vistaverde.com 970-879-3858 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Steve King skihikebike@vistaverde.com 970-879-3858 STEAMBOAT SPRINGS Colorado United States
Peru for Less sjaelan@latinamericaforless.com 1-817-230-4971 Round Rock Texas United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com (435) 655-5009 Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters shouse@whitepinetouring.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast scottandmegan@parkerbnb.com 256-405-9262 Anniston Alabama United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort sclarkson@cbmr.com (855) 254-7652 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Trek Travel sales@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites rob@sedonareal.com 9282821414 Sedona Arizona United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 3348878747 Auburn Alabama United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures ride@sacredrides.com 647-999-7955 Toronto Canada
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt ride@bikeschoolzermatt.ch +41 79 651 70 50 Zermatt Switzerland
American Trail Running Association richardbolt@trailrunner.com (719) 573-4133 Colorado Springs Colorado United States
BikeTourFinder rhoefer@windycityguide.com 871-715-4574 Northbrook Illinois United States
X