Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Emailsort icon Phone City ST CTRY
Country Inn Deerwood vijaypatel767@gmail.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings vickie@creeksideretreat.net 8129296109 Nashville Indiana United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters todd@jans.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing steve@thirstypaganbrewing.com 715-394-2500 Superior Wisconsin United States
Travel Oregon staj@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com (435) 655-5009 Park City Utah United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites rob@sedonareal.com 9282821414 SEDONA Arizona United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 334-887-8747 AUBURN Alabama United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures ride@sacredrides.com 647-999-7955 Toronto Ontario Canada
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
Trek Travel mark_thomsen@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 MADISON Wisconsin United States
Grand Targhee Resort krider@grandtarghee.com 307-353-2300 Alta Wyoming United States
Visit Knoxville kcombs@knoxville.org 865-342-9122 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Visit Bentonville kalene@visitbentonville.com 479-271-9153 BENTONVILLE Arkansas United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 ROANOKE Virginia United States
Bike Casper john@visitcasper.com 307-234-5362 Casper Wyoming United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 DECATUR Georgia United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat info@whitefishbikeretreat.com 406-260-0274 Whitefish Montana United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net 9282849327 SEDONA Arizona United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina info@echocanyonar.com 501-767-2997 Royal Arkansas United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 TERLINGUA Texas United States
Cycle Path & Paddle info@cyclepathpaddle.com (218) 545-4545 Crosby Minnesota United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
X