Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Emailsort icon Phone City ST CTRY
Whitefish Bike Retreat info@whitefishbikeretreat.com 406-260-0274 Whitefish Montana United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
Hot Tomato Cafe & Pizzeria jenzeuner@yahoo.com 970-216-3768 Fruita Colorado United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Visit Casper john@visitcasper.com 307-234-5362 Casper Wyoming United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 San Diego California United States
Justin Reiter jreiter@cbmr.com 970.389.7786 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 Roanoke Virginia United States
Keystone Resort jwerkheiser@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau kalene@bentonvilleusa.org 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Grand Targhee Resort krider@grandtarghee.com 307-353-2300 Alta Wyoming United States
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau krista@visitredding.com 520-225-4105 Redding California United States
Travel Oregon kristin@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Kicking Horse Coffee lisa.bahan@kickinghorsecoffee.com 403-978-9546 Invermere Canada
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
MountainBikeSkills.com markmtb@roadrunner.com 805-558-1606 Newbury Park California United States
The Rock Sports Complex marnan@rockcomplex.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
Canyons Resort mglauser@vailresorts.com 435-615-3429 Park City Utah United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks michelle.fornes@metroparks.org 937-277-5399 Dayton Ohio United States
BikeToursDirect LLC natalie@biketoursdirect.com 423-313-5256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 406-449-2107 Helena Montana United States
BikeTourFinder rhoefer@windycityguide.com 871-715-4574 Northbrook Illinois United States
X