Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Emailsort icon Phone City ST CTRY
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Deer Valley Resort eshaul@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation esparks@arkansas.net 479-253-2866 Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
The Inn at Steamboat gm@innatsteamboat.com 970-879-2600 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL hamptonsuitesoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-3285 Oxford Alabama United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA hillbike@ktc.com 830-370-1783 Kerrville Texas United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. hreynolds@mountaincreek.com 973-827-2000 Vernon New Jersey United States
Humboldt Underground Bicycle Repair humunderground@gmail.com (707)923-1000 Redway California United States
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 602-795-1877 Phoenix Arizona United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Seattle Washington United States
Alyeska Resort info@alyeskaresort.com 9077541111 Girdwood Alaska United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association info@aspenchamber.org 970-925-1940 Aspen Colorado United States
Bicycle Colorado info@bicyclecolorado.org 720-273-0897 Denver Colorado United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Cycle Path & Paddle info@cyclepathpaddle.com (218) 545-4545 Crosby Minnesota United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina info@echocanyonar.com 501-767-2997 Royal Arkansas United States
Elk River Guest Ranch info@elkrivergr.com 9708791946 Clark Colorado United States
Epic Rides info@epicrides.com 520-745-2033 Tucson Arizona United States
Elk River Touring Center info@ertc.com 304-572-3771 Slatyfork West Virginia United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast info@haciendanicholas.com 505.992.0888 Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
ParaisoRides info@paraisorides.com 9054959326 Armenia Colombia
X